Menu

Walmart Reviews Page 6

Walmart Reviews

Walmart Rating Overall Walmart has a 4.1 star rating based on 228 user reviews.

Read these Walmart reviews from real customers. BestOnlineCoupons.com allows our users to submit real ratings and reviews of the best online stores and Internet services. You can do it too.

Walmart Coupon Codes

In addition to customer ratings of stores and services, we also list online coupons, promotion codes, clearance bargains, discount deals and other special offers. Use our coupons site to save money on online shopping and Internet servicces.

5 Stars Walmart: What Else Could You Want?

Walmart always has the best deals on everything in their stores. They continually roll back prices and have everything I need in stock. They just recently remodeled the Walmart in my town to a Super Walmart. Now I can get cheap groceries as well as the other things I want at the same time. There is also a Subway in my Walmart which is great so I can pick up dinner or lunch at the same time!

(Posted at 8:09 pm on May 16, 2010.)

4 Stars Easy store; good prices

Basically, I feel if I shop at walmart, I'll usually be getting a low price. Especially on chips, candy, drinks, and household items. On electronics, its has a small selection of laptops that would be perfect for beginners but I would not recommend it for advance users. Myself, I go there for the games and dvd-r. Simply enough, its a cheap store with something that you need...

(Posted at 2:47 pm on May 13, 2010.)

2 Stars Overrated

Walmart is a sneaky little place,inching their prices up a few pennies at a time

(Posted at 4:43 pm on May 8, 2010.)

5 Stars WALMART

I love their everday low prices. i love the incredible variety I can find!

(Posted at 4:14 pm on May 8, 2010.)

5 Stars I LOVE Walmart!

What else can I say? I just LOVE Walmart!!!

(Posted at 3:06 pm on May 7, 2010.)

5 Stars Walmart

I have purchased zune HD 16GB from walmart during last christmas... I have got it at very lower price (Even lower than current price). They have nice variety of goods in every department and good customer service too.

(Posted at 10:32 pm on May 5, 2010.)

5 Stars yes and no

I am not a huge fan of WalMart in general, even though you can basically get everything you need in 1 place. The store is too big, lines too long plus I don't like the idea that they force other local businesses out of business. However, because of the convenience, low prices and selection I do shop here. Plus their price on pet food is the cheapest by far. When you have 2 Dobermans (one 100 lbs) and 2 cats you need to save on your food bill however you can. For pet food prices, 5 stars.

(Posted at 10:45 am on May 4, 2010.)

3 Stars great prices, crappy experience

It can't be beaten for prices. You can save about $3000 a year by shopping there, according to their commercials. But, the stores are crowded, often dirty, unstocked, and the checkout lines are ridiculous no matter what time you go. They have one stop shopping, everything you need in one place, so it is convenient. I don't like the atmosphere, but they do have good deals on household items and necessities.

(Posted at 12:43 pm on May 3, 2010.)

4 Stars New store design= MUCH better atmosphere

Wal-Mart has redesigned most of its' locations.

In most cases this is a good thing. No longer are the shelving piled high on top, but the Isles have been mostly widened. The major downfall to the shopping experience now is the lighting. Way to many artificial lights can bring on a headache. Wal-Mart should go by the way of stores like Kroger. They use a combination of artificial AND natural lighting utilizing solar power. The expansion of price-point scanners throughout the store is noticeable. It's nice to have access to the price when items are not properly placed. I used to hate shopping at Wal-Mart, now it's quite tolerable.

(Posted at 11:49 pm on April 26, 2010.)

5 Stars Gotta love Walmart :0)

Gotta love walmart because everything is right there and cheap. You don't have to jump from one store to the next to get all of your house hold supplies and clothing. Its a one stop shop place. Gotta love It!!!!!! The only thing I dislike about it is when they constantly moved things around. Its kind of irritating because one day i know where everything is and the next its some place else. I like when things are in the same place because I don't have to go looking for it, I can just start from one end of the store and work my way to the other knowing where everything is and just grab all that I need and get out of there as fast as I can especially when Im in a rush. But beside that I love walmart :0)

(Posted at 11:22 pm on April 26, 2010.)

5 Stars craft department

I visit Walmart 2-5 times a week. I like being able to get craft supplies at a reasonable price. I am very disappointed they are not going to be selling material I do a lot of sewing. But I will still do most of my shopping at walmart.

(Posted at 9:18 am on April 23, 2010.)

5 Stars very satisfied customer

i shop at the walmart on route 70. the clothes, products are well organized and makes for easy shopping. whenever i could not find an item, employees were knowledgable and helpful. i did not have to look too far.

(Posted at 10:10 am on April 19, 2010.)

5 Stars The Best

This is an awesome place where we can find everything we want at reasonable prices. I feel like home when i shop.

(Posted at 12:16 am on April 19, 2010.)

4 Stars Best value

I shop regularly at Walmart and Wlamart.com. I would recommend either place for the most bang for your buck. They have almost anything available in the free world. Their pick up at store option is great as well as their 0.97 cent shipping for anything you purchase.

(Posted at 1:24 pm on April 13, 2010.)

1 Stars Review

Unfortunately, the customer service at your Norfolk, VA stores is AWFUL. I am not quite sure but either you all are not paying these cashiers enough or people are just upset because they are mistreated as employees or your syores attitude is that products are inexpensive so treat our customers HOWEVER ...I don't know what it is . I've previously shopped at Walmart maybe 2-3 times/week probably out of those 3 times, I may have been treated like a human, not someone just placing their purchases on a conveyer to someone who has other issues or conversations going on once. I do not receive an initial hello or I was appauld and therefore cut my visits to Walmart only for sale items...because as you know your prices are not that competitive anymore and there are many other stores in the area where I am at least acknowledged. Actually I would prefer to use the fast checker (automated) since in your store great customer service is NOT warrented.

Aother issue is that you don't have enough lanes open and enough staff in the customer service area. I waited 10 minutes in line to speak with someone about receiving a rain check and was told the supervisor had to get it for me, then I waited another 15 minutes fir the supervisor to check for the product, I was waiting for the supervisor to finally give me a raincheck to no avail...I had to find the supervisor and ask about the raincheck and she preceded to tell me to get it from the CS employee.....ENOUGH ALREADY. Finally I thought I was going to recieve it then the CS rep indicated she had to wait for the assistant managers approval. OMG, another 15 minutes gone..then the AM had to check to see what the quantity limit was ..10 minutes later the AM informed me that there was no limit (okay ,initially, I showed the circular where it did not indicate a limit). If you think my story is exhausting...try being the person that waited for a raincheck for almost an hour. WHEW, that was 3 weeks ago, have'nt been back to Walmart since.

(Posted at 7:02 am on April 13, 2010.)

4 Stars am very happy with..

the return policy, i bought a crock pot there 2 wks ago got it home and there were no 'handles' that were shown in the picture on the box, that was one of the reasons i bought it, i had used it before i realized it.. i took it back the following day, and no hassles, the service center returned my money thank you, it is nice to see an 'honerable' company still exists, and believes the 'customer'.

(Posted at 3:14 am on April 8, 2010.)

5 Stars Walmart Rocks!

As the mother of a 2 year old son, we use Wal-Martfor most of our everyday shopping needs. We also purchase holdiday,birthday, Christmas and special occasion gits here.We save time and money by being able to do one stop shopping!

(Posted at 1:43 am on April 8, 2010.)

5 Stars Nice Prices

Walmart has good prices for household items. But beware of the "made in China" items. Walmart can sell a lot of Junk for that lower price. I would rather spend a little more and get something that will last.

(Posted at 12:56 pm on April 5, 2010.)

5 Stars Good Customer Service/Manager

I had bought some kitchen curtains that were not the right size for my windows I didn't return them until about a month later and was told no receipt no refund or exchange I did have the package they came in and did not use them I ask to see the manager and when she came she said yes I can exchange them for another size or different pattern she was very polite and and courteous since then I have took things back I did not use without receipt and was able to exchange them..Walmart have good customer service.

(Posted at 4:07 pm on April 3, 2010.)

4 Stars could be better but still great

Wal-mart is a very helpful and useful retail business. First off, I'll start with the negative parts. It seems like more and more "methodical randomness" is being applied to the store layout. I don't know about everyone else, but I don't need to be in the athletic gear aisle and almost side swipe a cardboard dinosaur filled with bags of chips ahoy! It really takes away from the flow of the store and disrupts my shopping experience. Now the benefits....great prices...although I would like to see more competetive pricing on cosmetics because I find myself purchasing them more and more from walgreens because they have better selections (wal mart used to also I don't know what happened..) and great bargains.

Wal-Mart beats the tar out of Target, Kmart, and similar retailers hands down when it comes to clothes. The clothes carried at wal mart are a far better quality, bargain, and modern style than the others retailers. Target's clothes feel like they are made of paper and are as comfortable as cardboard for twice the price. Also, I do have a checking account, but the convienence money area is great in case I don't want to drive across town to my bank or in case I need a money order. The groceries are always a bargain and a great selection. I would say the produce area is lacking, but you can't have perfection in every area all the time. I would like to see layaway make a comeback maybe just 2 periods a year. The selection of hygiene products is fantastic and very reasonably priced.

(Posted at 3:15 pm on April 1, 2010.)

5 Stars Walmart is good.

We shop at Walmart at least weekly. They have some of the lowest prices anywhere. Love that your site consolidates the rollbacks!!

Thanks

(Posted at 1:25 pm on April 1, 2010.)

5 Stars Walmart Everything U Need

Walmart has everything you need. Food. clothes, movies, flowers, home stuff, cards, phones, and muchmore. Just like the comercial says save money live better Walmart

(Posted at 9:34 pm on February 28, 2010.)

5 Stars What can I say .....

but GOOD things!! Walmart may be my favorite company to do business with online. Their products are good and their shipping prices are MORE than reasonable when you compare them to other stores.... and for that good shipping cost ... my merchandise ALWAYS comes before their estimated time to delivery.

Thanks Walmart!

(Posted at 11:06 pm on February 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Walmart

Walmart is a cool place to shop at. My gets all her lunches their. Sometimes she buys our school supplies. She buys us clothes when their are sales. Walmart is a great a place to get your food, movies, flowers and more stuff.

(Posted at 7:48 am on February 27, 2010.)

5 Stars Fair and Honest

I love walmart and the reason i love walmart is because there prices are more than reasonable.Walmart is the perfect because it has products for all ages,sizes and colors.I wish all stores was like walmart because its good business to make your customer happy and satisfy,if more company take these principles we would not be in a recessing.walmart The one thing i dont understand is why you dont have a walmart store in New York because i live in manhattan and i have to travel to New Jersey to shop,so i dont get a chance to shop in your stores like i want.

(Posted at 4:41 pm on February 25, 2010.)

More Walmart Reviews

Submit a Walmart Review


Categories