Menu

Merchant Reviews Page 10

Merchant Reviews

Read real customer reviews from BestOnlineCoupons.com users for the best online stores, travel sites and Internet services. Use other peoples anecdotes and experiences to find the best places to shop online or use for discount travel services.

You can also submit your own ratings of stores or services you have used before. Simply use our search box to find the page associated with the merchant you want to rate, and on that page you will find a link to add your own unbiased review.

Alaska Airlines Review

4 Stars Best airline to fly out of Yakima Wa

Usually can find seats to fly most everywhere

(Posted at 5:30 pm on January 21, 2014.)

  Alaska Airlines Coupons   Alaska Airlines Reviews


Vermont Teddy Bear Review

5 Stars GOOD PRODUCT

Everyone likes the cute bear.

(Posted at 2:20 am on January 19, 2014.)

  Vermont Teddy Bear Coupons   Vermont Teddy Bear Reviews


Western Union Review

5 Stars Absolutly incredible

I love western union every time I have such a wonderful experience whether it be online in person or calling customer support

(Posted at 12:51 pm on January 16, 2014.)

  Western Union Coupons   Western Union Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Great Deals and Service

Gift Codes: Dish.com/friend one time use Free Ipad2 Free Hopper DVR Free Install and $50 off

ADG623810082

LAT072565109

ADG055464460

ADP0013321931

DRD656949305

DRH905974897

DRA126390594

VCD0008724951

DRA126325876

DRA134673813

(Posted at 2:38 pm on January 15, 2014.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Fairfield Inn Review

4 Stars Nice hotel

The entry area is nice and welcoming there is always coffee and hot water ready for guests.

The pool area always has towels and looks clean and tidy. The hot tub is well

Maintained and is ready to enjoy. The rooms are large updated with comfortable beds. The workout room is equipped with adequate cardio achieves and a good variety of dumb bells. The breakfast could supply more hot food but has an acceptable amount of food

This is for the Fairfield Hotel in Brookings Spith Dakota

(Posted at 1:06 pm on January 15, 2014.)

  Fairfield Inn Coupons   Fairfield Inn Reviews


Home Goods Store Review

4 Stars holiday

I had a great Christmas, Enjoyed my tree with all the pretty decor I purchased at homegoods.

(Posted at 11:40 am on January 15, 2014.)

  Home Goods Store Coupons   Home Goods Store Reviews


Tire Rack Review

5 Stars speed and best price

thanks always a pleasure to deal with quick shipping fair prices

(Posted at 8:21 pm on January 14, 2014.)

  Tire Rack Coupons   Tire Rack Reviews


Home Goods Store Review

5 Stars Great store, great value!

This store is the most wonderful place to shop for home interior decorating. I love love love it. I will never shop at any other home good store from this point on.

(Posted at 4:08 pm on January 14, 2014.)

  Home Goods Store Coupons   Home Goods Store Reviews


United Airlines Review

5 Stars Point A to point B

I am happy that I have the opportunity to choose united airlines. I am able to get to my destination on a timely manner and safely. Thank you.

(Posted at 4:00 pm on January 14, 2014.)

  United Airlines Coupons   United Airlines Reviews


Priceline Review

4 Stars great experience

Priceline is pretty accurate in there details of hotels

(Posted at 6:44 pm on January 9, 2014.)

  Priceline Coupons   Priceline Reviews


British Airways Review

4 Stars International connection

it will be very helpful if we can have the results of other airlines when using multiple cities.

(Posted at 10:30 am on January 9, 2014.)

  British Airways Coupons   British Airways Reviews


Abebooks Review

5 Stars EASY With ISBN#

Site was easy to navigate and very helpful with price comparisons! Will use again!!

(Posted at 2:09 pm on January 7, 2014.)

  Abebooks Coupons   Abebooks Reviews


Zoosk Review

1 Stars Deceiving with the activation fee

Why would I pay an extra $25 on top of $30 to get a months subscription?

Yeah right...

(Posted at 9:38 pm on January 4, 2014.)

  Zoosk Coupons   Zoosk Reviews


Priceline Review

4 Stars ok

I don't like the fact that I can't choose the discounted hotel that they offer on their express deals

(Posted at 6:32 pm on January 1, 2014.)

  Priceline Coupons   Priceline Reviews


Dicks Sporting Goods Review

1 Stars Lies, Lies and more Lies.

I ordered something for my brother, for Christmas, 12/3 online- I thought early enough to be here for Christmas.- WRONG !! I called 2 weeks later, Customer service said they would over-night it. 4 DAYS later, I called again, a manager, nick, said he was Very sorry and GUARENTEED it would be here AFTER Christmas!! WAHT!!! ordered it early enough 4 Christmas. Well, its AFTER Christmas and still DINT get it. Liars, Liars, Liars. Waist of time and Money!!!!

(Posted at 4:01 pm on December 30, 2013.)

  Dicks Sporting Goods Coupons   Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews


Zoosk Review

1 Stars Too expensive

I would have joined and tried for 30 days---- but not for $54.00. I am now going to match.com instead.

(Posted at 9:22 am on December 30, 2013.)

  Zoosk Coupons   Zoosk Reviews


StubHub Review

3 Stars StubHub Fan Codes and Rewards

Tried a few of these StubHub fan codes, but none of them seem to work. I like the other ticket savings you guys have though, and found this site, which says you can save 10% on tickets.

(Posted at 4:23 pm on December 25, 2013.)

  StubHub Coupons   StubHub Reviews


Ramada Inn Review

5 Stars Always love my stay

I've stayed at the Ramada twice. And they are great and friendly staff. Clean, comfortable and homey. They are always my first choice.

(Posted at 9:35 pm on December 22, 2013.)

  Ramada Inn Coupons   Ramada Inn Reviews


Budget Car Rental Review

4 Stars 50% DISCOUNT ON RENTAL AGREEMENT NUMBER 351926680 HAAS, MARKUS

Good afternoon, My emailed reply to your email was returned undelivered on [email protected], twice.

I did not receive the promised 50% discount and therefore look forward to your refund. Please credit my Diners Credit Card at your earliest convenience. Regards, Markus Haas

(Posted at 7:03 am on December 21, 2013.)

  Budget Car Rental Coupons   Budget Car Rental Reviews


Seventh Avenue Catalog Review

5 Stars Service

Great. with the small credit line I have been able to re-establish my credit and purchase items that I needed badly

(Posted at 11:31 pm on December 20, 2013.)

  Seventh Avenue Catalog Coupons   Seventh Avenue Catalog Reviews


Beau Rivage Hotel Review

5 Stars Wonderful and Entertaining

Stayed at the Beau Rivage couple years back and we really enjoyed the food, staff, spa, casino, and the entertainment. Looking forward to returning soon.

(Posted at 12:51 am on December 17, 2013.)

  Beau Rivage Hotel Coupons   Beau Rivage Hotel Reviews


G by Guess Review

5 Stars classy and sexy

I love g by guess..... I always get compliment everytime I wear this brand.

(Posted at 12:37 am on December 16, 2013.)

  G by Guess Coupons   G by Guess Reviews


Guess Factory Store Review

4 Stars I love to shop in guess store

Nice store I always get help to find what I'm looking for

(Posted at 7:11 am on December 14, 2013.)

  Guess Factory Store Coupons   Guess Factory Store Reviews


Western Union Review

5 Stars great service everytime

I have never had a single issue while using there services. I use them at least twice and year without hesitation.

(Posted at 8:42 pm on December 10, 2013.)

  Western Union Coupons   Western Union Reviews


Western Union Review

5 Stars Best service

Love your service only positive and accuracy

(Posted at 1:29 pm on December 9, 2013.)

  Western Union Coupons   Western Union Reviews


More Store Reviews

Use Best Online Coupons to find discount coupon deals, promotion codes, clearance sales, and special offers so you can save when you shop. Use customer ratings to find where you should be shopping.

Categories