Menu

Merchant Reviews Page 15

Merchant Reviews

Read real customer reviews from BestOnlineCoupons.com users for the best online stores, travel sites and Internet services. Use other peoples anecdotes and experiences to find the best places to shop online or use for discount travel services.

You can also submit your own ratings of stores or services you have used before. Simply use our search box to find the page associated with the merchant you want to rate, and on that page you will find a link to add your own unbiased review.

Diapers.com Review

5 Stars DIAPERS.COM 20% OFF COUPON CODE: GOODSAVE

Just use coupon code: GOODSAVE to save 20% off your entire first order across any & all of their sites. Free 2 day shipping if total is $35 before coupon is applied! You can use it one time on each and every site. These included: Vine.com, Soap.com, Diapers.com, Yoyo.com, Afterschool.com, Bookworm.com, Casa.com, & Wag.com. Savings is up to $20 per site for a combined possible savings of $160!!

(Posted at 12:40 am on July 14, 2013.)

  Diapers.com Coupons   Diapers.com Reviews


Mexicana Airlines Review

4 Stars Good

Mexicana is an ideal airline and many times provides the meal without extra purchase

(Posted at 9:50 pm on July 9, 2013.)

  Mexicana Airlines Coupons   Mexicana Airlines Reviews


Beau Rivage Hotel Review

4 Stars LOVELY TIME

GREAT SERVICE AND ATMOSPHERE

(Posted at 11:25 am on July 8, 2013.)

  Beau Rivage Hotel Coupons   Beau Rivage Hotel Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Dish is the Best!

Up to $100 off your first Dish Bill!!! Use code(s)

HOP040667392

ADG160751081

HOP016494773

DRA127061364

(Posted at 2:06 pm on July 5, 2013.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Target Review

1 Stars Horrible Online Shopping Experience!!!

Target Stinks!!! This morning I had the worst online shopping experience of my life!!! I Will never never never shop online or in their stores again!!! I was on the bridal registry shopping for multiple shower gifts. Got to the check out, and seen that I was charged a high rate shipping charge. I thought it was free shipping over 50.00. I thought I had cancelled that order. I went back to the registry, and looked at items purchased, it showed nothing had been purchased so I thought the order did not go through on my pay pal account. {NEVER REC'D AN ORDER NUMBER TO LET ME KNOW THAT IT WENT THROUGH AT THAT TIME}. I then did a re order, scaling back on items to bring down the shipping charges, only because my nephew and his bride to be are registered at Target in Denton County. Looked at my pay pal acct. I now have 2 orders, which they both had the blender they wanted. They will be getting two of. The cust. service supervisors said that they would put in a request for a cancellation for the first order that I thought was cancelled, but let me know that I am probably stuck with that order as well which is being shipped directly to the couple!! They did not want two blenders, only one. Now I am out shipping for two separate orders!!! They need to be turned in to the BBB for ripping people off!!! It seems like Target would want people to love shopping with them, not trying to rip off the consumer, and having to put up with their crappy customer service, and their lousy excuses as to why they can not cancel an order. They told me that I had 30 mins. to do so. WELL, THAT NEEDS TO BE STATED ON THAT REGISTRY, NOT IN AN EMAIL THAT I DID NOT KNOW ABOUT HOURS LATER!!!!!!!

(Posted at 1:00 pm on July 3, 2013.)

  Target Coupons   Target Reviews


Diapers.com Review

5 Stars Diapers.com Save 20% off $35+ New Members

Diapers.com discount code - New Members receive 20% off their first purchase by using referral code 15OFFSALE during checkout for a savings of $20 maximum on EACH of the following participating family of sites (total savings of up to $180 - add items from different sites and checkout only once): Diapers.com, Soap.com, Wag.com, YoYo.com, Casa.com, AfterSchool.com, Vine.com, BookWorm.com, Look.com

The 20% discount will show in your cart when you add code 15OFFSALE before you checkout. This referral code is unique to me and I created it back when the site offered 15% off instead of the new 20% off. I will be compensated for each new member who signs up and makes a purchase, a win win situation! Thank you for those of you who may use my code :)

Terms and conditions of new member offer for Diapers.com only:

Excludes diapers, wipes, and formula. Only one New Customer Discount may be used per household. Discounts are not valid on sale items, close-outs, or the following brands and products:

3 Sprouts, 4moms, 7AM Enfant, Aden + Anais, Ameda breast pumps, Argington, Avent, Baby K'Tan, Baby Jogger, BabyHome, Babyletto, Babymel, BEABA, Belly Bandit, Bloom, Blooming Bath, BOB, Boba, Boon, Britax, Bugaboo, BuggyLOVE, Bumbleride, bumGenius, Chicco, Clek, Cloud and Stars, Colgate, Cybex, Dandelion, DaVinci, Dayla Baby, Diono, Dutailier, DwellStudio, Ergobaby, Gabrialla, Glamourmom, HABA, Inglesina, Ingrid & Isabel, Japanese Weekend, Ju-Ju-Be, Jonathan Adler, Keekaroo, Kettler, KidCo, Kissy Kissy, LASSIG, Leading Lady, LeSportsac, Little Castle, Lullaby Earth, Maxi-Cosi, Mountain Buggy, Mutsy, Naturepedic, Nook, Oeuf, Orbit Baby, OXO Tot, P’kolino, Pediped, Peg Perego, Phil & Teds, Q Collection, Quinny, Recaro, Skip Hop, Stokke, Storksak, Svan, and Timi & Leslie.

Offer not valid on previous orders.

(Posted at 4:08 am on July 3, 2013.)

  Diapers.com Coupons   Diapers.com Reviews


StubHub Review

5 Stars Best Prices

I am always very pleased with the service and tickets purchased at StubHub. I always check their prices when I am purchasing tickets and they always have the lowest prices....from concert tickets to sporting events....StubHub is the place to go!

(Posted at 7:06 pm on July 1, 2013.)

  StubHub Coupons   StubHub Reviews


DirecTV Review

5 Stars Save $100 off any package PLUS Free VIP installation

Call Directv at Special Accounts (1.855.567.1613) and give them the code 58945710.

You will save an additional $100 off any package in addition to the best current promo.

(Posted at 1:46 pm on June 30, 2013.)

  DirecTV Coupons   DirecTV Reviews


U.S. Gold Bureau Review

5 Stars Impressed

Great product selection with fair prices and quality pieces.

(Posted at 8:20 pm on June 29, 2013.)

  U.S. Gold Bureau Coupons   U.S. Gold Bureau Reviews


StubHub Review

5 Stars best for tickets

dont trust scalpers here's the best online tickets around better than even ticketmaster

(Posted at 11:49 am on June 28, 2013.)

  StubHub Coupons   StubHub Reviews


Comfort Suites Review

4 Stars Excellent hotel

The hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly.

(Posted at 7:58 am on June 28, 2013.)

  Comfort Suites Coupons   Comfort Suites Reviews


Christian Mingle Review

5 Stars The best place to find someone.

Christian Mingle is so great, they have someone for everyone. They match you up with perfect singles, and it makes it so easy and fun to find someone special.

(Posted at 9:45 pm on June 27, 2013.)

  Christian Mingle Coupons   Christian Mingle Reviews


Southwest Airlines Vacations Review

2 Stars Refund an infant airplane ticket

My Reservation # 5LX69104

Please reviewed my document, I didn't book an infant

airplane ticket for 1 year old, but SWA charged me, When I booked and called they told me make sure bring birthday certificate to airport and sent a confirmation #ARRMG9 for 6 traveler, not ticket, the last minute I knew at airport SWA charge 6 ticket for me,

but too late to correct it. 1 year old need to set in her mon'lap for safety, she can't seat by herself

with seat bell.

please reviewed my document and refund an infant air

plane ticket for me.

Thanks

Tran, Dat C

[email protected]

(720) 934 - 0602

(Posted at 1:39 pm on June 25, 2013.)

  Southwest Airlines Vacations Coupons   Southwest Airlines Vacations Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Updated Working Dish Network Promo Codes

DRH815855149

DRH677847363

ADG149571152

DRA128840792

DRA128840802

DRA128814306

DRA128814296

DRA128813098

DRA128813108

ADG125275997

LAT087026066

ADP0016146911

DRH94716280

(Posted at 1:20 am on June 23, 2013.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Apple Store Review

5 Stars What I like about apple store

I had a problem with my old iPhone and I went to the store, they couldn't find the apple care of my phone and they spend almost 2 hours calling people trying to resolve my problem, the service in apple store is the best

(Posted at 11:21 am on June 22, 2013.)

  Apple Store Coupons   Apple Store Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars $50 OFF INSTANTLY!

Sign up with Dish Network and use one of the following codes to receive $50 off your first bill, in addition to all other current new customer offers.

HOP026382636

DRA128120628

DRA128120610

DRA128120577

DRA128120584

DRA128120492

DRA128120502

HOP024414257

HOP015844426

HOP015674431

Enjoy!

(Posted at 10:44 pm on June 21, 2013.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Comfort Inn Review

5 Stars birthday fun

We all had a great time.the bed were so nice. pool was open late.the people. At the desk was so awesome. .I wanted to stay one more night.breakfast was worth waking up for then the pool was open..I give it a Ten.

(Posted at 4:41 pm on June 21, 2013.)

  Comfort Inn Coupons   Comfort Inn Reviews


Polar Store Review

3 Stars I'll be Back

I decided to order a new heart rate watch through the Polar Store because after looking around on Ebay found that the model I wanted was exactly the same price. Also I found the Polar Store a good way to compare all of the watches that I liked to work out the best one. I'll definitely be back.

(Posted at 1:37 am on June 21, 2013.)

  Polar Store Coupons   Polar Store Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars $50 OFF YOUR FIRST BILL!

$50 off your first bill!!!! Works with all other offers!

Use code ADG160751081

DRA127061364

HOP016494773

(Posted at 4:58 pm on June 20, 2013.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Parts Geek Review

5 Stars Shipping was fast

I buy something from here n it came very very fast

(Posted at 7:22 pm on June 19, 2013.)

  Parts Geek Coupons   Parts Geek Reviews


Babies R Us Review

5 Stars great place for baby registry

Babies R Us has a great selection of items for a baby registry. The location of items are detailed clearly when you go into the store and look for the item of your choice.

(Posted at 12:40 pm on June 19, 2013.)

  Babies R Us Coupons   Babies R Us Reviews


Home Goods Store Review

5 Stars Love the store.

Always shop Home Goods first.

(Posted at 4:03 pm on June 18, 2013.)

  Home Goods Store Coupons   Home Goods Store Reviews


Parts Geek Review

5 Stars best online auto parts

partsgeek.com is the best online auto parts site today...

I always order from them and am very happy everytime...=)

(Posted at 10:04 pm on June 15, 2013.)

  Parts Geek Coupons   Parts Geek Reviews


StubHub Review

5 Stars Love

Very fast and easy to use!

(Posted at 9:45 am on June 14, 2013.)

  StubHub Coupons   StubHub Reviews


Expedia Review

3 Stars friendly fast accurate site

love bookin on expedia . convenient

(Posted at 1:27 am on June 13, 2013.)

  Expedia Coupons   Expedia Reviews


More Store Reviews

Use Best Online Coupons to find discount coupon deals, promotion codes, clearance sales, and special offers so you can save when you shop. Use customer ratings to find where you should be shopping.

Categories