Menu

Merchant Reviews Page 16

Merchant Reviews

Read real customer reviews from BestOnlineCoupons.com users for the best online stores, travel sites and Internet services. Use other peoples anecdotes and experiences to find the best places to shop online or use for discount travel services.

You can also submit your own ratings of stores or services you have used before. Simply use our search box to find the page associated with the merchant you want to rate, and on that page you will find a link to add your own unbiased review.

Dish Network Review

5 Stars Love it!

We Love Dish Network after switching from Directv. Dish offers better line up of channels and has a friendly customer service!

You will love the Hopper DVR. It's insanely awesome, plus you can watch any channel, live on your iPad if you're away from home!

Refer a friend numbers still valid as of today 06/05/13:

DRG249396242

HOP022005229

HOP006090093

You'll get instant $50 off when ordering new service.

(Posted at 10:53 am on June 5, 2013.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


TiVo Review

3 Stars Love TiVo but Boxes priced are stupid

Been Customer 3 yrs can't get new boxes except full price and paying $40 for 2 boxes wTF?

(Posted at 3:29 am on June 5, 2013.)

  TiVo Coupons   TiVo Reviews


Christian Mingle Review

2 Stars Should be free

I wish it was free..... It is weird that a christian dating cite is not free

(Posted at 5:59 pm on June 4, 2013.)

  Christian Mingle Coupons   Christian Mingle Reviews


1 800 Contacts Review

5 Stars Great Customer Service!

I have used 1800 contacts for the last 11 years and I have never had one problem. recently, i did recieve a pair of deffective contacts. I called 1800 contacts and they sent me a new box at no charge within 5 days! I was very pleased with the customer service.

(Posted at 8:14 pm on June 3, 2013.)

  1 800 Contacts Coupons   1 800 Contacts Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars DISH Network Refer a Friend Offers: $50+++

We absolutely love DISH Network and you will too!!!

New DISH Network Customers: Please feel free to use one of our Refer a Friend numbers below to receive a $50 CREDIT on your FIRST BILL + these Special Offers: HBO, Cinemax, Showtime, Starz & Blockbuster @Home FREE for 3 Months ($165 value), Free HOPPER Whole-Home HD DVR Upgrade ($199 value), HD FREE for Life ($120/yr value) & FREE Professional Installation!

Simply call 1-888-708-0146 or submit your order online thru dish.com/refer

Refer a Friend numbers valid as of 6/2/2013:

HOP026970191

HOP004793268

HOP018049905

HOP015508731

(Posted at 7:43 pm on June 2, 2013.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Western Union Review

2 Stars Good Service but over priced

Money is always delivered on time but the fee is ridiculous.

(Posted at 9:57 pm on June 1, 2013.)

  Western Union Coupons   Western Union Reviews


Diapers.com Review

5 Stars Use Code: FLOWERS

Use coupon code: FLOWERS and save 20% off at diapers.com and all sister sites, $35 free shipping

(Posted at 9:53 am on June 1, 2013.)

  Diapers.com Coupons   Diapers.com Reviews


Walmart Review

1 Stars Does not do it for me

This place really sucks. People are rude. It is a ajar top-off. Avoid at all cost.

(Posted at 2:04 pm on May 31, 2013.)

  Walmart Coupons   Walmart Reviews


Billiards.com Review

5 Stars Billiard.com is a "one stop shop"

I spent a few days searching prices and viewing billiard cue sticks, cue balls, case, and more. The prices were competive or better. The option to view the items in a large colorful and sharp picture gave me a better picture of what the item was to allow me to make the decision to go ahead and order with confidence.

(Posted at 12:17 pm on May 31, 2013.)

  Billiards.com Coupons   Billiards.com Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Up To $100 Off First Bill!

These are special coupons valid only until June 30, 2013. Each code will give you up to $100 off your first bill! Hurry, because they are one time use only.

HOP017165050

HOP016494773

DRA127061364

(Posted at 12:40 pm on May 30, 2013.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Home Goods Store Review

4 Stars great items in stores

Some unique items and some basic items at good prices. Always changing inventory with great seasonal items.

(Posted at 11:23 am on May 28, 2013.)

  Home Goods Store Coupons   Home Goods Store Reviews


Parts Geek Review

5 Stars good prices

ordered some older car parts at great prices!

(Posted at 12:21 am on May 27, 2013.)

  Parts Geek Coupons   Parts Geek Reviews


GNC Nutrition Store Review

1 Stars Policy of not waiting on customer with a return

On Saturday of Memorial Day weekend I went to the Greendale GNC store to return a purchase my son made for me the day before. I wanted a different size and needed my vitamins and calcium. When I told the clerk, Peter, I had a return he told me I had to wait until he was finished with other customers since they were buying. He then proceeded to wait on 4 more people, 3 of whom entered the store while I was waiting. I told him how upset I was, I returned my items and did not purchase the others I had intended to buy. I will not be frequenting your store again. I waited 45 minutes out of my holiday for what he stated was company policy. I am understandably upset.

(Posted at 1:49 pm on May 25, 2013.)

  GNC Nutrition Store Coupons   GNC Nutrition Store Reviews


Quality Inn Review

4 Stars stay

Room and area were very nice. Well worth the stay for the amount.

(Posted at 3:06 am on May 24, 2013.)

  Quality Inn Coupons   Quality Inn Reviews


Dish Network Review

4 Stars working codes 5/22/13

VCD0008618370

VCD0008618346

VCD0008618354

VCD0008618362

VCD0008618338

DRD748370239

DRD747460797

DRH808809786

DRH659579992

VCD0008406961

VCD0008406945

VCD0008406937

VCD0008406920

VCD0008406953

VCD0008372671

VCD0008372663

VCD0008372655

VCD0008372647

VCD0008372639

VCD0008335204

VCD0008335220

VCD0008335194

VCD0008335186

DRD884004883

VCD0008206114

VCD0008206122

VCD0008206088

VCD0008206096

VCD0008191824

VCD0008191816

VCD0008191780

VCD0008191798

VCD0008191808

VCD0008116906

VCD0008116896

VCD0008116888

VCD0008081433

VCD0008081441

VCD0008078513

VCD0008078505

VCD0008078521

(Posted at 12:37 am on May 22, 2013.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Macys Review

4 Stars Macy's always has a sale

I like shopping at Macy's you can get quality merchandise for a reasonable price. The also stand by their products and if for any reason you are not satisfied whey will return it with no questions asked.

(Posted at 8:56 pm on May 21, 2013.)

  Macys Coupons   Macys Reviews


Babies R Us Review

2 Stars Customer Service....A lack there of

I went to a babies r us to create a registry for myself. The associate that assisted me gave me a speedy version of the registry process and sent me on my way. She didn't even try to make it a warm and fuzzy feeling for an expectant parent. She didn't explain the registry packet or benefits of creating a registry at the store. She only showed me how to use the scan gun and sent me on my way. On other occasions when I've shopped it a mixed bag. You don't know what you're going to get. TE customer service associate wasn't the friendliest when I had to return an item.

But there was one associate that did help me when I had questions about a product. Even though it took almost ten minutes to get a hold of an associate for assistance. Pretty store. Neat and product available but the people could use some friendliness and enthusiasm when dealing with customers All I can say is my experience at Babies R Us is like how Tom Hanks put it in the movie Forrest Gump. Just like a box of chocolates, you don't know what your gonna get.

(Posted at 2:13 am on May 21, 2013.)

  Babies R Us Coupons   Babies R Us Reviews


Home Goods Store Review

5 Stars One stop shop!

I can always find what i need at Home Goods.

(Posted at 7:59 am on May 19, 2013.)

  Home Goods Store Coupons   Home Goods Store Reviews


Sleep Inn Review

4 Stars A great place to stay!

I have always enjoyed by stay. The rooms are very comfortable. You feel right at home!

(Posted at 3:43 pm on May 18, 2013.)

  Sleep Inn Coupons   Sleep Inn Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars $50 off first month

Sign up for Dish Network on dish.com/refer or by calling 1-888-347-4174 and receive an instant $50 credit on your first bill! This is a great deal and is in addition to all other current Dish Network new customer offers. Be sure to use one of the following Refer a Friend Numbers when signing up:

DRA121748836

HOP028958452

DRA128096192

DRA128096202

DRA128096177

DRA128096184

DRA128096151

DRA128096169

DRA128096143

DRA128096135

HOP020261738

HOP018271556

HOP016935015

DRD664603688

DRD656320053

DRD590661336

DRA126551003

(Posted at 10:39 pm on May 17, 2013.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Diapers.com Review

5 Stars Code EXTRA4VIP for Extra 20% off ENTIRE order

Code EXTRA4VIP for Extra 20% off ENTIRE order PLUS FREE 1-2 day ship. Works on ALL their sister sites too!

(Posted at 3:39 pm on May 17, 2013.)

  Diapers.com Coupons   Diapers.com Reviews


Zappos Review

5 Stars best place to shop

Zappo is great . like a shopping mall. I get all the best brands . no return hazzles . i recommend this site to all.

(Posted at 8:57 pm on May 15, 2013.)

  Zappos Coupons   Zappos Reviews


Comfort Inn Review

4 Stars comfort inn

Nice place to stay. Clean rooms, nice pools and good service

(Posted at 10:06 pm on May 14, 2013.)

  Comfort Inn Coupons   Comfort Inn Reviews


Dicks Sporting Goods Review

4 Stars Awesome!

I would like to see a more small sizes available, but other than that you Dick's has a lot more variety that i can not find at Sports Authority.

(Posted at 7:12 am on May 14, 2013.)

  Dicks Sporting Goods Coupons   Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews


Soap.com Review

5 Stars Use code XTRA20OFF for an EXTRA 20% off

Use code XTRA20OFF for an EXTRA 20% off ENTIRE order PLUS 20% off all sister sites. Free 1-2 day shipping on $35+

(Posted at 6:23 pm on May 13, 2013.)

  Soap.com Coupons   Soap.com Reviews


More Store Reviews

Use Best Online Coupons to find discount coupon deals, promotion codes, clearance sales, and special offers so you can save when you shop. Use customer ratings to find where you should be shopping.

Categories