Menu

Merchant Reviews Page 11

Merchant Reviews

Read real customer reviews from BestOnlineCoupons.com users for the best online stores, travel sites and Internet services. Use other peoples anecdotes and experiences to find the best places to shop online or use for discount travel services.

You can also submit your own ratings of stores or services you have used before. Simply use our search box to find the page associated with the merchant you want to rate, and on that page you will find a link to add your own unbiased review.

Guess Factory Store Review

4 Stars I love to shop in guess store

Nice store I always get help to find what I'm looking for

(Posted at 7:11 am on December 14, 2013.)

  Guess Factory Store Coupons   Guess Factory Store Reviews


Western Union Review

5 Stars great service everytime

I have never had a single issue while using there services. I use them at least twice and year without hesitation.

(Posted at 8:42 pm on December 10, 2013.)

  Western Union Coupons   Western Union Reviews


Western Union Review

5 Stars Best service

Love your service only positive and accuracy

(Posted at 1:29 pm on December 9, 2013.)

  Western Union Coupons   Western Union Reviews


Seventh Avenue Catalog Review

4 Stars Very nice and easy.

I was able to get my girls what they wanted and have it shipped to them in Montana.I m sure they will love their new wagon with the raised sides and new personalized doll. the big plus is i can pay payments. Very nice and easy.

(Posted at 12:40 pm on December 8, 2013.)

  Seventh Avenue Catalog Coupons   Seventh Avenue Catalog Reviews


Comfort Suites Review

3 Stars Awesome stay!

When we first checked in the staff was very helpful, they recommended places to eat and shop, since we were not from the area this was helpful! The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable! The next day we enjoyed a breakfast at the hotel, it was hot and good!

(Posted at 11:38 am on December 3, 2013.)

  Comfort Suites Coupons   Comfort Suites Reviews


Journeys Shoes Review

5 Stars Journey Shoes

I have always had a very pleasant experience shopping at Journey in the store or Online. Really enjoy the different kinds of shoes and items you sell.The employees are always nice and helpful.

(Posted at 8:10 pm on December 2, 2013.)

  Journeys Shoes Coupons   Journeys Shoes Reviews


Dicks Sporting Goods Review

5 Stars Sporting spectacular

I always love going into Dicks when it is time for gearing up for my sons new athletic wear he plays football and basketball so we are in often to new cleats or basketball shoes. We can always find something. To being able to find that chin strap he wanted for his helmet. Associates are always helpful since he outgrows everything so fast. He is 13 and already 6ft and in a size 11.5. Apprecaite everthing that they do. Thanks guys.

(Posted at 7:52 pm on November 24, 2013.)

  Dicks Sporting Goods Coupons   Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews


Enterprise Rent A Car Review

4 Stars satisfied

I use all the time enterprise car rental and they have good customer service...

(Posted at 1:23 am on November 24, 2013.)

  Enterprise Rent A Car Coupons   Enterprise Rent A Car Reviews


Orange Glo Review

5 Stars orange glo

amazing!!! works great! stays shiny for days on cabinets and furniture! and smells wonderful love it

(Posted at 5:11 pm on November 22, 2013.)

  Orange Glo Coupons   Orange Glo Reviews


Comfort Inn Review

5 Stars fantastic

I travel out of the area every month or so and whenever I am in Frederick, MD I always stay at the Comfort Inn. It is quiet, clean, the employees are professional and near several great places to shop and eat.

(Posted at 8:57 am on November 22, 2013.)

  Comfort Inn Coupons   Comfort Inn Reviews


WestJet Review

4 Stars Great Service

I have flown with WestJet numerous times within Canada from Toronto to Ottawa, they are always on time and offers great service, with friendly staff. WestJet staff has always been helpful and ready to assist in sometimes difficult situations

(Posted at 6:39 pm on November 17, 2013.)

  WestJet Coupons   WestJet Reviews


Western Union Review

3 Stars great

Itbwas great just wonderful inwill always use it

(Posted at 4:55 pm on November 15, 2013.)

  Western Union Coupons   Western Union Reviews


Puma Store Review

5 Stars Love Puma!!!

We buy nothing but Puma for tennis shoes! Now I found a nice pair of dress shoes for my hubby he is going to love!!!

(Posted at 3:19 pm on November 13, 2013.)

  Puma Store Coupons   Puma Store Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Dish Network is Wonderful

You any of the following codes during check out to save $50 off your first bill with Dish Network.

Hop093406426

Hop109580229

VCD0009696175

VCD0009696167

VCD0009696226

VCD0009696233

VCD0009696259

(Posted at 2:27 pm on November 12, 2013.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Midnight Velvet Catalog Review

5 Stars first time looking thru, beautiful stuff

someone suggested i look thru catalog, you carry a lot of my styles, i love a lot of tops and skirts. beautiful conforters sets too.

(Posted at 8:11 pm on November 9, 2013.)

  Midnight Velvet Catalog Coupons   Midnight Velvet Catalog Reviews


Walmart Review

4 Stars client oriented/centered

walmart makes every effort possible to make both internal and external customers happy.

(Posted at 8:07 pm on November 8, 2013.)

  Walmart Coupons   Walmart Reviews


Office Depot Review

3 Stars would like to be on your mailing list!

My name Is Mrs. Mona Hayes and I do not have a reveiw but I am instrested in being on your coupons list because I am looking for a breifcase for my husband.

(Posted at 3:20 pm on November 7, 2013.)

  Office Depot Coupons   Office Depot Reviews


Zoosk Review

3 Stars the upsides and downsides of zoosk

zoosk gives u the oppertunity to communicate with both men and woman frm all the us states and that is wonderful there are many wonderful and lonely people all over the world that are just looking for love the downside to zoosk is it is pricey and a bit misslieading because u cant tell who is a paying member or who isnt and when u send someone a messege ur not sure if they get ur messege because u cant tell if there a paying member or if there interested in u other then that the site is really good

(Posted at 2:36 pm on November 7, 2013.)

  Zoosk Coupons   Zoosk Reviews


Armani Exchange Review

5 Stars re

rtetr

(Posted at 12:31 am on November 7, 2013.)

  Armani Exchange Coupons   Armani Exchange Reviews


Parts Geek Review

4 Stars i was look at fuel tank sfor my car

the fuel tank I found on part geeks was what I was looking for an for all my car needs I will shop here first.

(Posted at 4:38 pm on November 4, 2013.)

  Parts Geek Coupons   Parts Geek Reviews


Tire Rack Review

5 Stars GREAT

Tire rack beats everyone's prices on tires. This is the second set of tires im buying from them and will always come back.

(Posted at 11:22 am on November 4, 2013.)

  Tire Rack Coupons   Tire Rack Reviews


Verizon Wireless Review

1 Stars lies

When added on to a family plan was told 25 different things from different customer service people. 1st wrong color of phone, then wrong payment per my phone for monthly charges, also no screen protectors, was told no activation fee... Lied again, then told data will still be used if I'm not connected to Verizon WiFi... Clueless customer service and need to be re trained.

(Posted at 1:20 pm on November 3, 2013.)

  Verizon Wireless Coupons   Verizon Wireless Reviews


Shark Stores Review

1 Stars Never Again!

I was very excited for a great deal from this website, which I found using a site I trust, bradsdeals.com. I placed my order for the product on October 4th. Two weeks later, the product had not shipped. I contacted customer service. They replied the following day, and said my order would ship shortly, it could take up to 10 business days to process. So, I check back a few days later; no progress. A few days after, still nothing. I email customer service again, no response. It is now November 1st, and I received an email that my order had been cancelled & my PayPal account refunded. No further explanation. I will not be purchasing anything from this store again. If you don’t have something in stock, don’t sell it.

(Posted at 6:30 pm on November 1, 2013.)

  Shark Stores Coupons   Shark Stores Reviews


Sleep Inn Review

5 Stars Amazing, clean, hodpitable overall awesome

Our stay by far was one of the greatest. .Loved the hotel

(Posted at 10:34 pm on October 28, 2013.)

  Sleep Inn Coupons   Sleep Inn Reviews


Zappos Review

4 Stars easy to shop

VERY Easy to get the shoes I wanted!!!!

(Posted at 11:25 am on October 27, 2013.)

  Zappos Coupons   Zappos Reviews


More Store Reviews

Use Best Online Coupons to find discount coupon deals, promotion codes, clearance sales, and special offers so you can save when you shop. Use customer ratings to find where you should be shopping.

Categories