Menu

Merchant Reviews Page 2

Merchant Reviews

Read real customer reviews from BestOnlineCoupons.com users for the best online stores, travel sites and Internet services. Use other peoples anecdotes and experiences to find the best places to shop online or use for discount travel services.

You can also submit your own ratings of stores or services you have used before. Simply use our search box to find the page associated with the merchant you want to rate, and on that page you will find a link to add your own unbiased review.

Boscovs Review

5 Stars Good Store

I enjoy the shopping experience at Boscov's. It offers a wide range of products at affordable prices. The quality of the goods offered by Boscovs pulls me towards it. Dealhack coupons are one more great benefit for me to save my pocket.

(Posted at 5:32 am on December 24, 2018.)

  Boscovs Coupons   Boscovs Reviews


Seventh Avenue Catalog Review

1 Stars If there were a negative star rating that is what I would use

The customer service of this store is as lousy and negative as I have ever experienced. I believe none of the associates know what they are doing as I received a completely different answer from each associate myself and a representative from my banks bill pay department spoke with. There were a total of 10 people talked to in customer service and the credit department. They have a policy that deems it ok to keep money that was not due them for 30 to 45 days even when an account is showing a credit balance. Totally unfair. Were I to make a late payment I would be charged late payment fees. Wonder what the response would be if I charged them a late payment fee.

(Posted at 11:07 am on October 11, 2018.)

  Seventh Avenue Catalog Coupons   Seventh Avenue Catalog Reviews


Canada Pharmacy Review

5 Stars Medsengage Reviews - Canadian Pharmacy Reviews

Medsengage has helped me save almost 50% of the cost of my prescriptions. I don’t have insurance and so it has made my prescriptions actually affordable. I am so grateful.

(Posted at 5:25 am on May 21, 2018.)

  Canada Pharmacy Coupons   Canada Pharmacy Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Save $50.00

Save $50.00 + 3 Months Free Premium Channels + Free Voice Remote + Free Hopper 3 + Free Installation

(Posted at 1:46 am on March 26, 2018.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Save $50.00

Save $50.00 + 3 Months Free Premium Channels + Free Voice Remote + Free Hopper 3 + Free Installation

VCD0019003283

(Posted at 7:37 am on March 15, 2018.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars VCD0018874293

Save $50.00 + 12 Months of HBO + Free Amazon Echo + Free Hopper 3 + Free Installation

(Posted at 11:49 am on February 11, 2018.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Save $50.00

Save $50.00 + 12 Months of HBO + Free Amazon Echo + Free Hopper 3 + Free Installation VCD0018874285

(Posted at 11:45 am on February 8, 2018.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Lowes Review

1 Stars What customer service?!!

Actually turned around to shop Lowe's today (we were on our way to Home Depot, another 15 minutes away when we remembered the newer store in the neighbourhood): what a mistake! Not only did they not have the item we were after in stock – they sell 5 or 6 different sizes but had only a couple available – but the only available staff in the department was tied up with a customer. I took a picture of the item in question, including the stock # / description before heading off to find assistance. I searched through every aisle, then nearer to the checkout area before I could find a red vest. I found someone who was not a hardware guy who told me we'd go find someone from the department. Encouraged, I followed him back through the hardware section and down to the end of an aisle, where another customer stopped to ask him a question. To my shock and dismay, he dropped our search and headed off with this new individual to help him with his quest!

*This* is how Lowe's treats its customers?!! We have only shopped Lowe's a handful of times and have had no problems there in the past but I definitely won't be back any time soon. Will also ensure that my contractor is not spending my $$ there for any current or future renovation projects.

(Posted at 4:22 pm on January 21, 2018.)

  Lowes Coupons   Lowes Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Save $50.00

Save $50.00 + 3 Months of Premium Channels + Free Amazon Echo + Free Voice Remote Control + Free Hopper 3 + Free Installation VCD0018719000

(Posted at 2:00 am on January 4, 2018.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Lowes Review

1 Stars Mr.

1

(Posted at 12:35 pm on December 17, 2017.)

  Lowes Coupons   Lowes Reviews


Dillards Review

5 Stars Pleasantly surprised

I’m not a mall shopper. I don’t like weeding through racks of clothing that include cheaply made clothes. Dillard’s sells nice slacks in various lengths for about $30.00. Perfect for a working girl on a budget. As far as their more expensive clothing, I may not be able to always afford it, but they fit beautifully. If you ever get frustrated with bathing suit shopping, try Dillard’s. I wrote them because their buyers bring in bathing suits that make me feel like a million bucks. You may pay a little more but they are better made and cover our little flaws. And they look great summer after summer. Not even bathing suit stores on the Gulf Coast can compete. I’m impressed and I’ll never shop anywhere else for suits. I hope they never stop what they are doing.

(Posted at 10:43 pm on November 19, 2017.)

  Dillards Coupons   Dillards Reviews


Sears Review

1 Stars Exceedingly bad customer service.

They overcharged me and falsely advertised delivery date, then have refused to make a refund until they receive a fax confirming the charge well over a month ago to my credit card. They don't seem to have received the fax but can't accept complaints by email (so why do they advertise the email address?) or phone (the people they have hired for the phone "customer service" don't have a clue how to escalate complaints to get any action). I would not recommend spending any money at sears.com no matter how good the advertising looks.

(Posted at 4:17 am on November 5, 2017.)

  Sears Coupons   Sears Reviews


Home Depot Review

5 Stars Great Store For Tools & Hardware

I'm doing more and more shopping at Amazon, but they just don't have the selection and competitive pricing when it comes to home improvement. Home Depot does.

Often I will order online at HomeDepot.com and pickup in store if I need it right away (which is usually the case). This has worked must faster and easier than other stores (i.e. Walmart and Best Buy).

(Posted at 12:52 am on November 5, 2017.)

  Home Depot Coupons   Home Depot Reviews


Dell Review

5 Stars Still Great Computers

You don't hear as much about Dell any more, but they still have great computers. After shopping around for a gaming desktop, I ended up finding the best deal was to order a Dell online using one of the BestOnlineCoupons promo codes. It's not top-end, but it was a good value and runs my games very well.

(Posted at 12:19 am on November 5, 2017.)

  Dell Coupons   Dell Reviews


Expressions Catalog Review

1 Stars BAD

The catalogue indicated I would receive 3 little Murano glass birds. I received 1. When I complained, I got a response from someone who obviously did not understand English, who said I could keep the one I had received, at no charge.

When I complained again, two days ago, I received no response. DON'T USE THIS SITE!

(Posted at 7:33 pm on October 31, 2017.)

  Expressions Catalog Coupons   Expressions Catalog Reviews


Ice.com Review

5 Stars Great Value

I ordered a beautiful vintage silver ring for my daughter. It was really inexpensive and looks so nice.

(Posted at 2:07 am on October 28, 2017.)

  Ice.com Coupons   Ice.com Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Save $50.00

Save $50.00 + 12 Months of HBO + Free Amazon Echo + Free Hopper 3 + Free Installation

THA000487484

(Posted at 10:52 pm on October 20, 2017.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Save $50.00

Save $50.00 + 12 Months of HBO + Free Amazon Echo + Free Hopper 3 + Free Installation

ARP669042614

(Posted at 6:48 am on October 19, 2017.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Best Buy Review

5 Stars Great Store

Their daily deals tend to be really good discounts.

(Posted at 3:34 am on October 19, 2017.)

  Best Buy Coupons   Best Buy Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Save $50.00

Save $50.00 + 12 Months of HBO + Free Amazon Echo + Free Hopper 3 + Free Installation

VCD0018381454

(Posted at 4:26 am on October 17, 2017.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Save $50.00

Save $50.00 + 12 Months of HBO + Free Amazon Echo + Free Hopper 3 + Free Installation

VCD0018381470

(Posted at 4:19 am on October 15, 2017.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Save $50.00

Fresh code. Save $50.00 + Free Amazon Echo + 12 Free PPV Movies

VCD0018354519

(Posted at 5:43 pm on October 13, 2017.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Save $50.00

Brand new code. Save $50.00 + Free Amazon Echo + 12 Free PPV Movies

VCD0018354527

(Posted at 5:56 pm on October 11, 2017.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Cricket Wireless Review

5 Stars $25 credit for joining Cricket

$25 credit for joining Cricket

Code: ELEVENSTORMS-CDCE2B

(Posted at 1:09 pm on May 26, 2017.)

  Cricket Wireless Coupons   Cricket Wireless Reviews


eVitamins Review

5 Stars $5 OFF FIRST ORDER!

I used the coupon code GET5OFF and received $5 off my first order! I also used https://www.evitamins.com/?ref=get5off to get a $10 in-store credit. Great prices and deals!

(Posted at 1:43 pm on May 3, 2017.)

  eVitamins Coupons   eVitamins Reviews


More Store Reviews

Use Best Online Coupons to find discount coupon deals, promotion codes, clearance sales, and special offers so you can save when you shop. Use customer ratings to find where you should be shopping.

Categories