Menu

Merchant Reviews Page 2

Merchant Reviews

Read real customer reviews from BestOnlineCoupons.com users for the best online stores, travel sites and Internet services. Use other peoples anecdotes and experiences to find the best places to shop online or use for discount travel services.

You can also submit your own ratings of stores or services you have used before. Simply use our search box to find the page associated with the merchant you want to rate, and on that page you will find a link to add your own unbiased review.

Cricket Wireless Review

5 Stars $25 credit for joining Cricket

$25 credit for joining Cricket

Code: ELEVENSTORMS-CDCE2B

(Posted at 1:09 pm on May 26, 2017.)

  Cricket Wireless Coupons   Cricket Wireless Reviews


eVitamins Review

5 Stars $5 OFF FIRST ORDER!

I used the coupon code GET5OFF and received $5 off my first order! I also used https://www.evitamins.com/?ref=get5off to get a $10 in-store credit. Great prices and deals!

(Posted at 1:43 pm on May 3, 2017.)

  eVitamins Coupons   eVitamins Reviews


Macys Review

5 Stars Purchasing Diamond earrings at Macys Flushing NY

I recently purchased a pair of diamond earrings from Macy's located in Flushing, store# 185. The saleslady I had dealt with was absolutely wonderful. Her name was Jabin from the Jewelry dept. She displayed professionalism, knowledge, and most importantly kindness. She was very caring and given myself excellent advise regarding the the earrings. So I would definitely recommend anyone to see her , Jabin, for she was such a compassionate person to deal with. Thank you Jabin

Mark and Lana

(Posted at 4:51 pm on April 22, 2017.)

  Macys Coupons   Macys Reviews


Discount Tire Review

5 Stars 110%

Had the tires I wanted for my 2011 Ford F150 FX2 Supercrew. Michelin LTX 275/55/R20. Staff very nice, tires were installed in 45 minutes. Lug nuts hand torqued to spec. (That to me is important). Tires cleaned as mounted. Installed new TPMS stems. The gentlemen there displayed the utmost professionalism. If I need tires, rims or tire related service I will travel the extra miles to the Fiske store in Brevard County Florida. I might say that the price paid was a generous savings over anyone in the county. Thank you very much Kyle and team. Rides quiet, smooth, and handles like it should. Very, very happy customer

(Posted at 10:28 pm on April 20, 2017.)

  Discount Tire Coupons   Discount Tire Reviews


Discount Tire Review

5 Stars 110%

Had the tires I wanted for my 2011 Ford F150 FX2 Supercrew. Michelin LTX 275/55R20. Staff very nice, tires were installed in 45 minutes. Lug nuts hand torqued to spec. (That to me is important). Tires cleaned as mounted. Installed new TPMS stems. The gentlemen there displayed the utmost professionalism. If I need tores, rims or tire related service I will travel the extra miles to the Fiske store in Brevard County Florida. I might say that the price paid was a generous savings over anyone in the county. Thank you very much Kyle and team. Rides quiet, smooth, and handles like it should. Very, very happy customer

(Posted at 10:22 pm on April 20, 2017.)

  Discount Tire Coupons   Discount Tire Reviews


Zoosk Review

2 Stars Member services

The cost to join is to high.

(Posted at 12:28 am on February 19, 2017.)

  Zoosk Coupons   Zoosk Reviews


Zoosk Review

5 Stars great dating site

Love dating on this site, very nice guys. Love the help and support.

(Posted at 6:39 pm on January 18, 2017.)

  Zoosk Coupons   Zoosk Reviews


Swiss Colony Catalog Review

5 Stars catalog

The catalogue is really easy to understand. I've been getting the catalogues for over 20 years.

(Posted at 2:15 pm on December 10, 2016.)

  Swiss Colony Catalog Coupons   Swiss Colony Catalog Reviews


Sea Eagle Boats Review

1 Stars ruptured seams

I carried my 385 FT on top of a car near Houston,TX

The seams on both tubes opened up over several inches due to the hot Texas sun.The sea eagle had less then the allowed pressure in it when it was put onto the car.

Sea eagle should put over pressure release valves onto all air inlets of their inflatables if the boat can not withstand the sun expansion of the enclosed air.

Performance wise I would not hesitate to give a 5 star vote for my expired fast track inflatable. It was only a few times used by me during its lifetime.

Would I buy one again, probable based on its performance and keeping in mind that my boat was manufactured in 2011 and the quality of construction might have been improved. KARL

(Posted at 5:51 pm on November 8, 2016.)

  Sea Eagle Boats Coupons   Sea Eagle Boats Reviews


Dollar Rental Car Review

5 Stars best

Best

(Posted at 11:45 am on October 14, 2016.)

  Dollar Rental Car Coupons   Dollar Rental Car Reviews


Bosley Review

5 Stars 3 years and all is well

I was hesitant as most people are about HRT. Well its been three years and I couldn't be happier. I look 10 years younger.

(Posted at 2:39 am on October 2, 2016.)

  Bosley Coupons   Bosley Reviews


StubHub Review

4 Stars Great

I liked when the price was set and that is what you pay, do not like that they added price with fees.

(Posted at 11:50 am on September 8, 2016.)

  StubHub Coupons   StubHub Reviews


eVitamins Review

5 Stars New code

Save 5$ off for your first order

Code al1467477pe

(Posted at 2:47 am on May 19, 2016.)

  eVitamins Coupons   eVitamins Reviews


Harry and David Review

2 Stars Beware of the peanuts

They have both artificial flavors and partially hydrogenated soybean oil (trans fat). Very disappointed.

(Posted at 10:18 pm on May 18, 2016.)

  Harry and David Coupons   Harry and David Reviews


Amazon Review

5 Stars Very Nice

Very Nice

(Posted at 3:00 am on May 7, 2016.)

  Amazon Coupons   Amazon Reviews


Crowne Plaza Review

5 Stars Suttle service

I would like to express how satisfied we were using the crowne plaze shuttle service to the airport nice, clean and on time

(Posted at 12:23 pm on April 11, 2016.)

  Crowne Plaza Coupons   Crowne Plaza Reviews


Walgreens Review

4 Stars its been a great experience with Walgreens.

Appealing and attractive tops are preferred not only by college going girls but working women and homemakers as well. They are convenient and chic.

(Posted at 2:08 pm on February 26, 2016.)

  Walgreens Coupons   Walgreens Reviews


Dell Review

5 Stars Nice computer

They have really good customer service.

(Posted at 10:38 am on February 20, 2016.)

  Dell Coupons   Dell Reviews


Home Goods Store Review

3 Stars new items

Our store in Harrisburg Pennsylvania does not have a lot of new merchandise, Many selves are empty.

(Posted at 6:30 am on February 13, 2016.)

  Home Goods Store Coupons   Home Goods Store Reviews


Tactics Boardshop Review

3 Stars Love it

Love your company

(Posted at 2:10 pm on February 9, 2016.)

  Tactics Boardshop Coupons   Tactics Boardshop Reviews


Kmart Review

5 Stars Kmart is the best shop in usa

I have been shopping at the kmart and the are the best shop ever go and visit any near you ,you will never regret

(Posted at 4:27 pm on February 1, 2016.)

  Kmart Coupons   Kmart Reviews


Expressions Catalog Review

5 Stars Beautiful things for not a lot of money

I love the catalog and I am still looking it over. There are many great things in there and the prices were cheaper than I thought they would be.

(Posted at 4:08 am on January 28, 2016.)

  Expressions Catalog Coupons   Expressions Catalog Reviews


GNC Nutrition Store Review

5 Stars Good Wellness and Healthy tips & discounts!

I love the service, staff and store! Especially the Essential Oils which I bass to my hair, bath salts & body wash, and moisturizers! And I always enjoy a bargain!

(Posted at 1:56 am on January 17, 2016.)

  GNC Nutrition Store Coupons   GNC Nutrition Store Reviews


Harry and David Review

2 Stars poor resolve

Received a gift set from a co-worker. Tasty treats, beautifully packed and a box of 6 pears. I understand the ripening process, but white mold is a bit over the top. I let them know about it only to alert them of a vendor problem, but they asked me to provide the name and zip code of the gifter, so as to replace them. It was a gift....Duhhh. replace the pears or not...I didn't care...so I asked them to simply give my pears to their local food bank. I won't shop Harry and David not because of moldy fruit, but because of how they handled the situation.

(Posted at 6:11 pm on January 9, 2016.)

  Harry and David Coupons   Harry and David Reviews


Dicks Sporting Goods Review

4 Stars Great store

Great store and customer service

(Posted at 10:55 pm on December 22, 2015.)

  Dicks Sporting Goods Coupons   Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews


More Store Reviews

Use Best Online Coupons to find discount coupon deals, promotion codes, clearance sales, and special offers so you can save when you shop. Use customer ratings to find where you should be shopping.

Categories