Menu

Merchant Reviews Page 4

Merchant Reviews

Read real customer reviews from BestOnlineCoupons.com users for the best online stores, travel sites and Internet services. Use other peoples anecdotes and experiences to find the best places to shop online or use for discount travel services.

You can also submit your own ratings of stores or services you have used before. Simply use our search box to find the page associated with the merchant you want to rate, and on that page you will find a link to add your own unbiased review.

Delta Airlines Review

5 Stars Great price

We got the best price for round trip tickets from Austin to Atlanta. We wanted a direct flight.

(Posted at 10:55 am on September 7, 2015.)

  Delta Airlines Coupons   Delta Airlines Reviews


Factory Outlet Store Review

1 Stars Wrong item sent. Terrible customer service

I ordered a $159.99 Lazy Lagoon float for my four sons several days before leaving for our lakeside vacation. With the wonderful 3-5 day shipping we would definitely receive it in time. Instead we were shipped a $19.99 life line rescue line. I called regarding the company's error and 10 days, 14 calls and a vacation later I have 4 very disappointed sons and a rescue life line that cost me $159.99.

Steer clear of this company and spread the word.

(Posted at 5:53 pm on August 31, 2015.)

  Factory Outlet Store Coupons   Factory Outlet Store Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars 50$

$50 off when using this code VCD0014359246. If calling you must say you have a friend referral code

(Posted at 7:07 pm on August 26, 2015.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Parts Geek Review

5 Stars Excellent

Used partsgeek for new spark plugs and ignition coils. Great prices, fast shipping. Completely satisfied

(Posted at 10:09 am on August 25, 2015.)

  Parts Geek Coupons   Parts Geek Reviews


Home Goods Store Review

5 Stars Great store unique items

Great store and prices are even better.

(Posted at 12:59 pm on August 24, 2015.)

  Home Goods Store Coupons   Home Goods Store Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars $50 off new customers

$50 off when using this code VCD0014334999.

If calling you must say you have a friend referral code

(Posted at 7:24 pm on August 23, 2015.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Priceline Review

5 Stars very easy to use

site is very helpful, fast, and best deal.

(Posted at 5:10 pm on August 19, 2015.)

  Priceline Coupons   Priceline Reviews


Comfort Inn Review

5 Stars Comfortable

I find this hotel to be very clean with a variety of comfort including breakfast. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and are willing to help with any questions. Every time I am in DC I like to stay at this same hotel because I know the special treatment I will receive. I highly recommend this hotel.

(Posted at 9:49 pm on August 12, 2015.)

  Comfort Inn Coupons   Comfort Inn Reviews


Zappos Review

5 Stars Zappo's review

Zappos is an excellent online store, especially for hard to find shoes and boots. The delivery is fast, orders 100% accurate in my experience, and they offer free returns as well.

Not the least expensive site, but as the old adage does: you get what you pay for. Definitely recommend to anyone seeking professional service in an online setting.

(Posted at 9:11 pm on August 9, 2015.)

  Zappos Coupons   Zappos Reviews


Western Union Review

5 Stars Fast

Western Union is fast and very convieniant. I would reccommend the phone app to everyone!

(Posted at 9:15 am on July 30, 2015.)

  Western Union Coupons   Western Union Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Save Lots of money

Details: Get $50 Off + Seasonal Sale $30 EVERY MONTH + $250 INSTANT CREDIT + All Current Promotions + Free Hopper With Sling + Free Xbox One Console When You Refer 3 Friends. Expires on 07/28/2015

VCD0014081785

VCD0014081760

VCD0014081778

VCD0014081903

VCD0014081885

(Posted at 11:39 am on July 27, 2015.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


DirecTV Review

5 Stars Receive $100 from directv

Sign up for DIRECTV and receive $100.

call 855.273.2857 or visit directv.com/friend/aen60eh901 and mention code 53312550.

$100 payable as bill credits $10/month for 10 months.

SELECT package or higher, 24 month agreement required. Must mention code to receive discount.

(Posted at 3:30 pm on July 17, 2015.)

  DirecTV Coupons   DirecTV Reviews


Christian Mingle Review

1 Stars Dont USE

This company when your account expires automatically renews it and then when you call and

tell them you did not renew it they say oh okay we will just charge you a month at a premium rate.

The other problem is they are always showing you people way outside your area.

Trust God stay off this site.

(Posted at 4:29 pm on July 13, 2015.)

  Christian Mingle Coupons   Christian Mingle Reviews


Priceline Review

5 Stars GREAT SITE

Cheapest site very easy to use. I never use any other site

(Posted at 10:34 am on July 9, 2015.)

  Priceline Coupons   Priceline Reviews


Weight Watchers Review

5 Stars The best lifestyle change ever!

I love weight watchers online, I have lost 20 pounds since February.

(Posted at 1:45 am on July 6, 2015.)

  Weight Watchers Coupons   Weight Watchers Reviews


Priceline Review

5 Stars Overall I am very impressed,Low Rates***

I love priceline.com, I just totaled my friends car, and I couldn't afford to lose my job. Called my boys @ Price line and as they say........ The rest was history.

(Posted at 12:11 am on June 19, 2015.)

  Priceline Coupons   Priceline Reviews


Zappos Review

5 Stars Very good

Is amazing

(Posted at 11:14 am on June 16, 2015.)

  Zappos Coupons   Zappos Reviews


LL Bean Review

5 Stars Duffle bag!!

I persuaded the small and medium duffle bag for my husband he loves them great quaintly and we are going to get a set for my son as well

(Posted at 11:39 am on June 15, 2015.)

  LL Bean Coupons   LL Bean Reviews


JetBlue Review

5 Stars wonderful airline. Get service on Renta cars.

Always have great experiences with Jet Blue.

(Posted at 2:52 pm on June 13, 2015.)

  JetBlue Coupons   JetBlue Reviews


Priceline Review

4 Stars PRICELINE SHOPPING

I have found that priceline offers the best choices in travel.

(Posted at 9:40 pm on June 4, 2015.)

  Priceline Coupons   Priceline Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars $50 Off Dish Network

Use any promo code below when signing up for Dish Network

VCD0013105878

VCD0013105860

VCD0013192690

VCD0013348441

VCD0013384479

VCD0013384461

VCD0013454214

VCD0013384453

(Posted at 3:14 pm on May 30, 2015.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Home Goods Store Review

5 Stars AWESOME

Home Goods is definitely the best "all inclusive" place to shop!! They have everything from dog bowls to linens to rugs and furniture. The selection is vast, the quality is great and the pricing is extremely reasonable!

(Posted at 10:35 am on May 25, 2015.)

  Home Goods Store Coupons   Home Goods Store Reviews


Fandango Review

4 Stars Pleased with offers

This discount is even better than the senior day discount

(Posted at 11:39 pm on May 20, 2015.)

  Fandango Coupons   Fandango Reviews


Nutrisystem Review

3 Stars email

Constantly sent email, sent them an email per their system and you get a snotty reply! Losing weight good food.

(Posted at 4:09 am on May 19, 2015.)

  Nutrisystem Coupons   Nutrisystem Reviews


Rodeway Inn Review

5 Stars nice

For me I work .. When I come to town I stay here on weekends.. Always nice and clean.

(Posted at 7:51 am on May 10, 2015.)

  Rodeway Inn Coupons   Rodeway Inn Reviews


More Store Reviews

Use Best Online Coupons to find discount coupon deals, promotion codes, clearance sales, and special offers so you can save when you shop. Use customer ratings to find where you should be shopping.

Categories