Menu

Merchant Reviews Page 4

Merchant Reviews

Read real customer reviews from BestOnlineCoupons.com users for the best online stores, travel sites and Internet services. Use other peoples anecdotes and experiences to find the best places to shop online or use for discount travel services.

You can also submit your own ratings of stores or services you have used before. Simply use our search box to find the page associated with the merchant you want to rate, and on that page you will find a link to add your own unbiased review.

GNC Nutrition Store Review

5 Stars Good Wellness and Healthy tips & discounts!

I love the service, staff and store! Especially the Essential Oils which I bass to my hair, bath salts & body wash, and moisturizers! And I always enjoy a bargain!

(Posted at 1:56 am on January 17, 2016.)

  GNC Nutrition Store Coupons   GNC Nutrition Store Reviews


Harry and David Review

2 Stars poor resolve

Received a gift set from a co-worker. Tasty treats, beautifully packed and a box of 6 pears. I understand the ripening process, but white mold is a bit over the top. I let them know about it only to alert them of a vendor problem, but they asked me to provide the name and zip code of the gifter, so as to replace them. It was a gift....Duhhh. replace the pears or not...I didn't care...so I asked them to simply give my pears to their local food bank. I won't shop Harry and David not because of moldy fruit, but because of how they handled the situation.

(Posted at 6:11 pm on January 9, 2016.)

  Harry and David Coupons   Harry and David Reviews


Dicks Sporting Goods Review

4 Stars Great store

Great store and customer service

(Posted at 10:55 pm on December 22, 2015.)

  Dicks Sporting Goods Coupons   Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews


Swanson Vitamins Review

5 Stars Love the product

I have been using Swanson products for years and really love the quality. They have very wide selection and always come up with something new. Shipping cost also is very reasonable. Thank you!

(Posted at 8:59 am on December 20, 2015.)

  Swanson Vitamins Coupons   Swanson Vitamins Reviews


Swiss Colony Catalog Review

5 Stars Christmas Gift

I BOUGHT THE WINE DECANTER SET DECANTER 6 GLASSES AND A CHEDDAR WHEEL I WAS ABSOLUTELY SURPRISED AT HOW BEATIFUL EVERYTHING WAS. I WAS PLEASE WITH MY WHOLE ORDER. WILL DEFINATELY BE BACK FOR MORE.

(Posted at 12:25 am on December 9, 2015.)

  Swiss Colony Catalog Coupons   Swiss Colony Catalog Reviews


Swiss Colony Catalog Review

5 Stars great food

i have been shopping with the swiss colony for decades and never been disappointed

(Posted at 6:04 am on December 8, 2015.)

  Swiss Colony Catalog Coupons   Swiss Colony Catalog Reviews


Swiss Colony Catalog Review

5 Stars suger free

my wife is really happy about suger free, and I love the meat and cheese products

(Posted at 11:39 am on December 6, 2015.)

  Swiss Colony Catalog Coupons   Swiss Colony Catalog Reviews


Harry and David Review

5 Stars Royal Riviera pears

You may not appreciate the price you dish out for Royal Riviera pears, but one bite and you'll agree...money well spent!

(Posted at 4:49 pm on December 4, 2015.)

  Harry and David Coupons   Harry and David Reviews


Bass Pro Shop Review

5 Stars Wish there where more ocations'

I love this store unfortunately they are located over 100 miles away

(Posted at 7:58 pm on November 29, 2015.)

  Bass Pro Shop Coupons   Bass Pro Shop Reviews


Best Buy Review

5 Stars Store

Great Phones Great prices.

(Posted at 5:21 pm on November 26, 2015.)

  Best Buy Coupons   Best Buy Reviews


Uncommon USA Flag Poles Review

5 Stars Awesom Quality

Flag handles all wind and never tangles up all my friends want one!

(Posted at 8:49 am on November 26, 2015.)

  Uncommon USA Flag Poles Coupons   Uncommon USA Flag Poles Reviews


Wisconsin Cheeseman Review

1 Stars No Follow Up on discounts when checking Out

I wanted to buy a number of things. I tried many times and in all kinds of ways, but was not ever given the discount. You say that people ordering will get the discount.You are making it very hard to order in that you say one thing then do another thing. Unless you send me an email and give me the free shipping on my order I will take my money and order some other place. As of now I think that you all are a dishonorable people, Again by saying one thing and doing another.

(Posted at 1:31 am on November 18, 2015.)

  Wisconsin Cheeseman Coupons   Wisconsin Cheeseman Reviews


Dicks Sporting Goods Review

5 Stars shoes

Best prices in town

(Posted at 5:51 pm on November 13, 2015.)

  Dicks Sporting Goods Coupons   Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews


Time Warner Cable Review

3 Stars Slow Wifi

Wifi is extremely slow when multi devices on 100mbps. Router needs to divide speeds to accommodate usage.

(Posted at 7:51 pm on November 3, 2015.)

  Time Warner Cable Coupons   Time Warner Cable Reviews


GNC Nutrition Store Review

5 Stars Whoops

I meant to put separate Gnc stores not desperate.... auto correct gotta love how it's always wrong

(Posted at 1:14 am on November 1, 2015.)

  GNC Nutrition Store Coupons   GNC Nutrition Store Reviews


GNC Nutrition Store Review

5 Stars GNC employee

Wow, I work in Dallas at two desperate gnc stores. It is a shame for the employees who don't treat customers with respect. For those people who don't understand why employees always try to get you to buy more. I would just like to explain, when it comes to nutrition, getting skinnier, bulking up or whatever you want to do to your body. When you have one product, sure it'll work, but our job is to show you items that will enhance the results. So that you as the customer can get maximum results. Also look on the clearance section always, that way you can get Somme of what you need from there lowering your total. If you have a good employee they will try to get you as much as possible for as low as possible. I had a customer the other day 233 dollars worth of products, even though I didn't have to I put every code I could, got clearance and his total ended up being 109. There are GNC employees who care about every person who walks in their store. I am one of them.

(Posted at 1:11 am on November 1, 2015.)

  GNC Nutrition Store Coupons   GNC Nutrition Store Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Dish Discount!!

Signing up for Dish???

Provide one of the codes below when you sign up to get $50 off!! Once you've signed up, refer others to get a free xbox one!!

VCD0013851816

VCD0013851808

VCD0013851798

You get $50, I get $5 off. Win-win!

(Posted at 8:52 am on October 26, 2015.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Dish Discount!!

Signing up for Dish???

Provide one of the codes below when you sign up to get $50 off!! Once you've signed up, refer others to get a free xbox one!!

VCD0013851824

VCD0013851816

VCD0013851808

VCD0013851798

You get $50, I get $5 off. Win-win!

(Posted at 8:54 am on October 23, 2015.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Dish Discount!!

Signing up for Dish???

Provide one of the codes below when you sign up to get $50 off!! Once you've signed up, refer others to get a free xbox one!!

VCD0013851824

VCD0013851816

VCD0013851808

VCD0013851798

VCD0013851780

You get $50, I get $5 off. Win-win!

(Posted at 10:52 pm on October 20, 2015.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Home Goods Store Review

3 Stars No No Cart

A nice variety of different things, but aisle spaces to narrow. It was close to impossible to push a cart through most of the aisles without waiting for people to go through first. Never had that experience before. I had to ditch the cart just to be able to enjoy looking around.

(Posted at 4:32 pm on October 18, 2015.)

  Home Goods Store Coupons   Home Goods Store Reviews


Foot Locker Review

5 Stars Good experience in Foor Locker

I went to Foot Locker yesterday in Manchester. There were a lot of discounted items in the store. It is pity that my size is not available for my love shoes.

(Posted at 4:43 am on October 18, 2015.)

  Foot Locker Coupons   Foot Locker Reviews


Seventh Avenue Catalog Review

5 Stars Excellent

Everything in your catalog is excellent...easy to look for items that will make any house a Home!

(Posted at 11:46 pm on October 3, 2015.)

  Seventh Avenue Catalog Coupons   Seventh Avenue Catalog Reviews


Oreck Review

5 Stars 5 star rating

I have had my Oreckfor 10 years. My mom bought it for me as a gift for my birthday. I kind of thought that was a lame presents… But it has been the best gift ever! I love my Oreck it's Thurrell it deep cleans I've never had any problem with that in 10 years

(Posted at 9:53 am on October 2, 2015.)

  Oreck Coupons   Oreck Reviews


USA Flower Review

5 Stars Site Use

What a great site! Extremely easy to use! I was in and out in no time! Will definitely use again and again!!

(Posted at 1:06 am on October 2, 2015.)

  USA Flower Coupons   USA Flower Reviews


Beau Rivage Hotel Review

5 Stars Going back

Stayed in May, meals/airfare/rooms all comped. The staff was wonderful, slots were fair, and the food was pretty good. Going back this weekend, bringing my daughter and son-in-law. 1 hour 20 minute flight better than 6 hours to Vegas.

(Posted at 9:18 pm on September 14, 2015.)

  Beau Rivage Hotel Coupons   Beau Rivage Hotel Reviews


More Store Reviews

Use Best Online Coupons to find discount coupon deals, promotion codes, clearance sales, and special offers so you can save when you shop. Use customer ratings to find where you should be shopping.

Categories