Menu

Merchant Reviews Page 13

Merchant Reviews

Read real customer reviews from BestOnlineCoupons.com users for the best online stores, travel sites and Internet services. Use other peoples anecdotes and experiences to find the best places to shop online or use for discount travel services.

You can also submit your own ratings of stores or services you have used before. Simply use our search box to find the page associated with the merchant you want to rate, and on that page you will find a link to add your own unbiased review.

Home Goods Store Review

5 Stars love

they always have something I wabnt and are very helpful

(Posted at 12:29 pm on September 20, 2013.)

  Home Goods Store Coupons   Home Goods Store Reviews


The Vermont Country Store Review

3 Stars COUPONS ARE A DEFINITE BAG JOB

I do enjoy buying goods from Vermont Country Store. They carry top of the line products and I have always believed in a family run business instead of these big chain stores.

Any time I have used a coupon for this place they have NEVER EVER worked. Many of my friends have the same problem. They chose to delete their orders and as for me, it is a 50/50 gamble.

Well, tonight's order will be sent in but sadly (as usual) not one single coupon worked for me.

Not sure if this is a "come on" or just simply a "bag job".

(Posted at 8:32 pm on September 18, 2013.)

  The Vermont Country Store Coupons   The Vermont Country Store Reviews


Parts Geek Review

5 Stars There great!

A very good site to you and I would recommend it to everyone to use. Very easy to find part and great prices !!

(Posted at 10:06 pm on September 17, 2013.)

  Parts Geek Coupons   Parts Geek Reviews


Staples Review

4 Stars Need one closer

Staples has some things that my Office Max and Depot do not. They were significantly cheaper on my printers I purchased. I wished they had a store closer to my office. I would have given them 5 stars but I had to drive about 30 miles round trip to the nearest Staples!

(Posted at 4:36 pm on September 16, 2013.)

  Staples Coupons   Staples Reviews


Zappos Review

5 Stars Great!

Easy process to get the shoes I wanted

(Posted at 10:56 am on September 14, 2013.)

  Zappos Coupons   Zappos Reviews


Home Goods Store Review

5 Stars Excellent service

Very good service and sales person was available quickly

(Posted at 11:29 am on September 13, 2013.)

  Home Goods Store Coupons   Home Goods Store Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Dish Network codes

Get $50 off your first month, plus all applicable promotions.

ADG233219652 – Expires: 09/25/13

ADG355246048 – Expires: 11/21/13

EXT0075015072 – Expires: 11/05/13

ADG111392657 – Expires: 12/31/13

DRD928707504 – Expires: 12/31/13

DRD923760780 – Expires: 12/31/13

ADG088698124 – Expires: 12/31/13

LAT099445142 – Expires: 12/31/13

ADP0043675769 – Expires: 12/31/13

DRD709981286 – Expires: 12/31/13

DRD658810923 – Expires: 12/31/13

DRD658088633 – Expires: 12/31/13

DRH952019647 – Expires: 12/31/13

DRD978454823 – Expires: 12/31/13

DRD977216676 – Expires: 12/31/13

(Posted at 9:15 pm on September 12, 2013.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Home Goods Store Review

5 Stars THE BEST!

I CAN'T STAY AWAY FROM THIS STORE, ALWAYS THE BEST SELECTION FOR EVERYTHING

(Posted at 12:36 pm on September 12, 2013.)

  Home Goods Store Coupons   Home Goods Store Reviews


Midnight Velvet Catalog Review

5 Stars good

lots of choices in the catalogs.ilove the boots. I would tell afriend. thank you mary.

(Posted at 12:03 am on September 12, 2013.)

  Midnight Velvet Catalog Coupons   Midnight Velvet Catalog Reviews


Tire Rack Review

5 Stars very convenient!

website is easy to use and my tires arrived at the installation center within 2 days.

(Posted at 11:01 am on September 11, 2013.)

  Tire Rack Coupons   Tire Rack Reviews


Zoosk Review

4 Stars cool

it a good site I need to get a free membership tho see it work right so pleasethet me get a good free week

(Posted at 6:09 am on September 9, 2013.)

  Zoosk Coupons   Zoosk Reviews


Zappos Review

5 Stars the best online shopping ever

I'm really very satisfied with this website

(Posted at 5:51 pm on September 3, 2013.)

  Zappos Coupons   Zappos Reviews


Gardeners.com Review

5 Stars catalog

I love love receiving your catalog in the mail When I saw all the unique produts you offer I was so excited..I will be ordering from gardeners.com

(Posted at 11:00 am on September 3, 2013.)

  Gardeners.com Coupons   Gardeners.com Reviews


Zappos Review

5 Stars Awesome

I love zappos. They have awesome shoes and fast shipping.

(Posted at 4:17 pm on August 31, 2013.)

  Zappos Coupons   Zappos Reviews


Home Goods Store Review

3 Stars love merchandise, need larger quantities

I love Home Goods - am actually quite shocked that moving from Richmond (with 1 HomeGoods), that the Albany, NY area has at least 2 that I've found! I think that the stand alone HomeGoods offer more than the ones connected with a TJMaxx or Marshalls. The only negative is quantity. I usually shop for work but whether its for home or work, I end up having to travel to both locations or other Marshalls or TJMaxx locations. I guess maybe if there was help in the store to assist customers - usually it's just the cashiers and maybe I see 1 person on the floor - never a manager. Otherwise, the merchandise you carry alone is enough to keep me coming back.

(Posted at 10:09 am on August 31, 2013.)

  Home Goods Store Coupons   Home Goods Store Reviews


Mrs. Prindable's Review

4 Stars Mrs.Pridables apples

Ordered apples for Christmas last year and all I can say is they didn't last long one bite and that was it loved them

(Posted at 12:35 pm on August 28, 2013.)

  Mrs. Prindable's Coupons   Mrs. Prindable's Reviews


Parts Geek Review

4 Stars Good Price, fast shipping but a whse worker goofed.

My order was shipped on time.

The prices are very competitive.

Overall I'm satisfied with Parts geek but there is one small issue that needs to be fixed.

PLEASE do send parts that have been re-stocked without first inspecting them to make sure they are in saleable condition.

The piston ring set had obviously been opened before and returned by someone.

The person who re-stocked it should not have done so because it has damaged rings in the box and more than 3/4 of the set was missing.

Re-stocking fees are set in place to insure that good parts are re-stocked or returned to stock so they can be re-sold and that fee includes inspecting the parts by someone with some knowledge of quality of the product.The warehouse where this was shoipped from needs to have a review of the staff.

On a good note the muffler hardware kit was in perfect condition, and two previous orders were in perfect condition.This one time is not a deal breaker and when I called the person I talked to said he would take of shipping it back to company.Etc.

Parts Geek is leading the way right now and I want to be able to continue with them, I hope this resolves quickly and painlessly.

(Posted at 9:40 am on August 27, 2013.)

  Parts Geek Coupons   Parts Geek Reviews


Abebooks Review

4 Stars abebook used textbooks

It is a very helpful website in finding used textbooks.

(Posted at 1:47 pm on August 26, 2013.)

  Abebooks Coupons   Abebooks Reviews


Abt Review

5 Stars Tax Free

One thing I like when I shop at Abt is tax free. It's hard to find any other sites offer tax free these days. Thank you.

(Posted at 4:10 am on August 26, 2013.)

  Abt Coupons   Abt Reviews


Expedia Review

3 Stars Expedia Reservation Failure

I have been using expedia for my reservations for the last 4 years now.

I recently booked 2 reservations, one came through but the later one I have to do repeatedly but the website wont let me complete my booking. The bookings were done on August 23.

I was so frustrated and called the reservations number but they were unable to bring up the bookings that i have selected. This is the booking for a Mammoth Cave Hotel in the " unpublished booking " 40% offer.

Anyway, it is just a heads up that Expedia has to be aware of.

So far, I love to use the website, it is easy and very affordable for frequent flyers.

Thanks,

(Posted at 3:21 pm on August 23, 2013.)

  Expedia Coupons   Expedia Reviews


Zoosk Review

1 Stars Zoosk sucks

I am very disappointed with Zoosk. Here are the pros and cons.

Pros: nice look though appearances does not mean it works.

Cons: only 6 photos. "Boost"... 60 coins... is LAME! there's no method to control the type of people who click your seeking so virtually and profile from any distance can click on your "Boosted" profile which means the 100 clicks gets eaten up very rapidly. This would be a nice feature if it were profile specific & regional. WORST CON! nothing other than a phone number to call zoosk. I have called this number and the person was very polite but they do their own "studies" as to what ppl want in a dating site. Whoever is doing their studies is a moron. The way the site works has a few good points like being able to send someone a cute picture of a flower or other stuff but nearly everything else that is most important is highly dysfunctional. Not enough space for ppl's profile. Your looking for a person for some of the most important aspects of your life... ppl need a little more space to describe themselves.

match.com is a far better site and gives ppl more photos and more space for their profile.

Zoosk... sucks! and is not worth the money.

(Posted at 1:21 am on August 23, 2013.)

  Zoosk Coupons   Zoosk Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Quick and reliable

Dish is great the hopper records a ton and have not had an outage at this point. Save $50 code DRG264078878 or DRG264078860

(Posted at 8:50 pm on August 22, 2013.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Sleep Inn Review

4 Stars Great Staff...comfortable stay

We recently frequent the Sleep in in Upper Marlboro Maryland and found the staff to be friendly and inviting. The staff pleased us with great customer service and willingness to serve...You don't find that these days unless you stay in a four star hotel...we were pleased with our last minute plans to stop over and stay rooms were available and clean.

(Posted at 8:33 pm on August 18, 2013.)

  Sleep Inn Coupons   Sleep Inn Reviews


Best Buy Review

4 Stars Great Service

Just purchased a Samsung tablet from you all and had excellent service!

(Posted at 9:16 pm on August 17, 2013.)

  Best Buy Coupons   Best Buy Reviews


UGG Australia Review

5 Stars UGG SLIPPERS

My boyfriend LOVES….LOVES…LOVES his slippers. for the fact that his feet don't sweat. Wonderful slippers!!! Good for indoor or outdoor too.

(Posted at 6:21 pm on August 14, 2013.)

  UGG Australia Coupons   UGG Australia Reviews


More Store Reviews

Use Best Online Coupons to find discount coupon deals, promotion codes, clearance sales, and special offers so you can save when you shop. Use customer ratings to find where you should be shopping.

Categories