Menu

Merchant Reviews Page 7

Merchant Reviews

Read real customer reviews from BestOnlineCoupons.com users for the best online stores, travel sites and Internet services. Use other peoples anecdotes and experiences to find the best places to shop online or use for discount travel services.

You can also submit your own ratings of stores or services you have used before. Simply use our search box to find the page associated with the merchant you want to rate, and on that page you will find a link to add your own unbiased review.

Dish Network Review

5 Stars New codes as of 08/05/2014

VCD0011322824

VCD0011322816

VCD0011322808

VCD0011322798

VCD0011322780

TMR258778369

VCD0011236240

AHP241946881

AHP213969894

(Posted at 7:23 pm on August 5, 2014.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Priceline Review

3 Stars Great car rental prices but read the fine print!

We have used the Priceline "name your own price" method to get some really low car rental rates. Usually it works well but some rental agents still push hard to sell you overpriced insurance. Be sure you read everything you sign at the rental counter because the rental companies can still double the rate of your rental by adding their insurance as long as you sign for it.

(Posted at 5:34 pm on August 2, 2014.)

  Priceline Coupons   Priceline Reviews


Budget Car Rental Review

5 Stars Good Service

I have had nothing but excellent service from the Budget rental counter at Islip Long Island Airport.

(Posted at 3:06 pm on July 31, 2014.)

  Budget Car Rental Coupons   Budget Car Rental Reviews


Zoosk Review

1 Stars bad activtion fee

Horrid extortion.. wrote nd wrote no replies and how know people real??? Unless sign up try sign up more in activation then cost and cost high for????

I am wealthy yet not foolish... noservice no proof No business..

(Posted at 7:11 pm on July 28, 2014.)

  Zoosk Coupons   Zoosk Reviews


Zoosk Review

1 Stars in a maze zone

Looking around to know how this works.

(Posted at 8:00 am on July 28, 2014.)

  Zoosk Coupons   Zoosk Reviews


Parts Geek Review

5 Stars Sentra

I am very pleased with the product arrived on time and easy to install.

(Posted at 10:00 am on July 27, 2014.)

  Parts Geek Coupons   Parts Geek Reviews


U.S. Gold Bureau Review

5 Stars Great Experience

Ordered some pressures Metals from US Gold

great customer service > easy payment > great online and phone consultation

(Posted at 2:26 pm on July 24, 2014.)

  U.S. Gold Bureau Coupons   U.S. Gold Bureau Reviews


Home Goods Store Review

5 Stars Great experience

Friendly staff and great choices to choose from !

(Posted at 8:14 am on July 19, 2014.)

  Home Goods Store Coupons   Home Goods Store Reviews


Home Goods Store Review

4 Stars First time in store

First time in the store and I love variety and prices. Just bought bath items at Target and will return since found items at a better price through you

(Posted at 7:16 pm on July 12, 2014.)

  Home Goods Store Coupons   Home Goods Store Reviews


Fairfield Inn Review

4 Stars Feels like home

Great place to bring your family. Always spacious rooms that are clean and add pleasure to your stay.

(Posted at 2:23 pm on July 3, 2014.)

  Fairfield Inn Coupons   Fairfield Inn Reviews


Seventh Avenue Catalog Review

4 Stars wonderful

some items are not as they appear when purchased then delivered. Maybe a little more detail. I love 7th Ave.

(Posted at 11:38 am on July 2, 2014.)

  Seventh Avenue Catalog Coupons   Seventh Avenue Catalog Reviews


Tools Now Review

4 Stars sharpener did a good job but recently failed

www.toosnow.com website is down for maintenance. the note says 15 min. to an hour. it has been three weeks. I need parts for my electric chain saw sharpener item 7577 or a price for a new sharpener Thank You

(Posted at 8:44 am on July 2, 2014.)

  Tools Now Coupons   Tools Now Reviews


Seventh Avenue Catalog Review

5 Stars Purchased a baseball necklace was very happy and there quick shipment very happy .

Very happy with my purchase and quick delivery

(Posted at 5:58 pm on June 28, 2014.)

  Seventh Avenue Catalog Coupons   Seventh Avenue Catalog Reviews


Dicks Sporting Goods Review

1 Stars Bait and Switch, or Just Idiots?

I ordered a new set of golf club irons online. Instead of sending me the golf clubs, which were on sale, they sent me a hat in a bag marked golf clubs. When I called to complain, they said they were out stock and could not fill the order. I will never shop at Dick's again.

(Posted at 1:36 pm on June 19, 2014.)

  Dicks Sporting Goods Coupons   Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews


Appliances Connection Review

5 Stars Great Company,I recomended it A+++

I purchased a washing machine from appliances connection at the lowest price I found online. I received it shortly after ordering and they even hauled my old one. I truly recommended.

(Posted at 11:13 am on June 18, 2014.)

  Appliances Connection Coupons   Appliances Connection Reviews


Tire Rack Review

5 Stars Buy with confidence at the Tire Rack!

I've purchased tires from the tire rack about 5 times and have always been very satisfied with there customer service either on the phone or via the internet I couldn't recommend them higher. I tell all my friends and family to go to the Rack first before any other outlet. They have been the best for my money.

(Posted at 9:41 am on June 17, 2014.)

  Tire Rack Coupons   Tire Rack Reviews


Comfort Inn Review

5 Stars comfort inn, cocoa beach, fl

We have stayed here several times before we go on a cruise, the staff have always been pleasant. Our rooms have always been comfortable nice and enjoyable stay

(Posted at 6:48 am on June 12, 2014.)

  Comfort Inn Coupons   Comfort Inn Reviews


DirecTV Review

4 Stars Get $10 dollars off for 10 months!

New customers when signing up just give them the number 22154210 and the last name Catterall and start saving instantly!! $100 savings!

(Posted at 8:51 pm on June 11, 2014.)

  DirecTV Coupons   DirecTV Reviews


Vat19 Review

1 Stars Total rip off

Don't waste your money buying on this website. You will not receive your goods if you ordered from Australia. You will not get any response to numerous emails. You will get nothing. Total rip off

(Posted at 7:05 am on June 11, 2014.)

  Vat19 Coupons   Vat19 Reviews


Zoosk Review

2 Stars left to wonder how many profiles are fake...

After several months of wasted $$$ on Zoosk, here is what I've learned: If the guy has an accent (and you can usually tell in the way they write when they get comfortable) -- RUN! Chances are he will soon come up with 'discreet' (and some not so discreet) ways of asking for money. This pattern was so frequent I began to believe there were probably only about 6 men on Zoosk with about a thousand profiles each.

(Posted at 6:55 pm on June 7, 2014.)

  Zoosk Coupons   Zoosk Reviews


One Share Review

5 Stars awsome site

Wounderful services

(Posted at 3:59 pm on June 3, 2014.)

  One Share Coupons   One Share Reviews


Orbitz Review

5 Stars The best Travel Deals

I often use Orbitz to book tickets for me and my family and no doubt it is the best and hassle free website. Just keep up the good work orbitz.

(Posted at 11:10 am on June 3, 2014.)

  Orbitz Coupons   Orbitz Reviews


Western Union Review

3 Stars too automated

it is either that or you need more human power cuz waiting for customer service for an hour is crazy when you were never that bad till recentlt other than that average! thanks

(Posted at 6:05 pm on June 2, 2014.)

  Western Union Coupons   Western Union Reviews


GameFly Review

4 Stars Lego superheroes

Was fun to watch but little difficult to figure out what to do and where to do it for my 7 year old but he said he loved it

(Posted at 2:33 am on June 1, 2014.)

  GameFly Coupons   GameFly Reviews


Naot Shoes Review

5 Stars Naot Shoes

I cannot stress how much I love these shoes. I have arch, ankle and heal issues and these are the only shoes that get me through the day.

Thank you.

(Posted at 11:24 pm on May 31, 2014.)

  Naot Shoes Coupons   Naot Shoes Reviews


More Store Reviews

Use Best Online Coupons to find discount coupon deals, promotion codes, clearance sales, and special offers so you can save when you shop. Use customer ratings to find where you should be shopping.

Categories