Menu

Merchant Reviews Page 9

Merchant Reviews

Read real customer reviews from BestOnlineCoupons.com users for the best online stores, travel sites and Internet services. Use other peoples anecdotes and experiences to find the best places to shop online or use for discount travel services.

You can also submit your own ratings of stores or services you have used before. Simply use our search box to find the page associated with the merchant you want to rate, and on that page you will find a link to add your own unbiased review.

Weight Watchers Review

4 Stars Online options

Online options is very easy to use and convenient for people on the go! Glad this option is available.

(Posted at 8:21 am on April 9, 2014.)

  Weight Watchers Coupons   Weight Watchers Reviews


Priceline Review

5 Stars rental cars

Cant beat the prices when using Priceline "name your own price" when arriving to Seattle.

(Posted at 11:15 pm on April 7, 2014.)

  Priceline Coupons   Priceline Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars $50 Credit on first bill, Free Ipad 2, plus all the other deals Dish is currently offering new customers!

$50 Credit on first bill, Free Ipad 2, plus all the other deals Dish is currently offering new customers!

Codes are valid as of 04/07/2014 and will be expired after 7/6/2014

VCD0010485786

DRA137312413

DRA137312421

VCD0010485737

(Posted at 2:26 pm on April 7, 2014.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Home Goods Store Review

5 Stars Wonderful experience with many unique items

Sales staff, friendly, helpful, neat appearance, everything displayed well, clean & attractive store. Just enjoy coming into the store. Buying is more fun. Always something unique, eye appealing. Lots to choose from. Thank you

Went on line & unable to download coupons????

(Posted at 1:56 pm on March 24, 2014.)

  Home Goods Store Coupons   Home Goods Store Reviews


Fairfield Inn Review

5 Stars Very good place to stay

It was a very clean and quite place. Great breakfast and nice a close to a lot stuff.

(Posted at 8:10 am on March 24, 2014.)

  Fairfield Inn Coupons   Fairfield Inn Reviews


WishIHadThat.com Review

5 Stars Great Customer Service

5 star rating says it all about the Great service provided. They answered all our questions and provided a great product.

(Posted at 5:30 pm on March 22, 2014.)

  WishIHadThat.com Coupons   WishIHadThat.com Reviews


Time Warner Cable Review

1 Stars sloppy

We sign up for calling internet WiFi phone the whole package, but when the installer came he said that the WiFi was not included and insisted that the price they gave us was a mistake insisting it was more. We've called but nothing has happend.

(Posted at 5:00 pm on March 21, 2014.)

  Time Warner Cable Coupons   Time Warner Cable Reviews


Ramada Inn Review

5 Stars New Year's Eve

The room was very nice in Omaha Ne the water park was cold lack of maintence

(Posted at 8:58 pm on March 14, 2014.)

  Ramada Inn Coupons   Ramada Inn Reviews


Fairfield Inn Review

5 Stars Extremeyl Nice

Very clean! Great service and emplyees were extremely polite and helpful. Nice pool, great breakfast and great location. Strongly reccomend staying here.

(Posted at 12:36 pm on March 14, 2014.)

  Fairfield Inn Coupons   Fairfield Inn Reviews


Comfort Inn Review

4 Stars Essays

we really enjoyed our stay...

(Posted at 9:19 pm on March 5, 2014.)

  Comfort Inn Coupons   Comfort Inn Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars $50 Credit on first bill, Free Ipad 2, plus all the other deals Dish is currently offering new customers!

$50 Credit on first bill, Free Ipad 2, plus all the other deals Dish is currently offering new customers! DRD592059183 ADG099474574 HOP030001819 HOP021366810 HOP017773797 HOP017575970 DRH995539321 DRD656815457

(Posted at 2:48 pm on March 4, 2014.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Free iPad Mini or iPad 2 your choice And $50 off Dish Network

use any promo code

ADG748169058

ADG648005549

EXT0086681423

DRB032183812

ADG218459687

DRA128840802

DRA128840792

DRA128814296

DRA128813098

DRA128813108

ADG881615394

ADG826377205

(Posted at 1:33 pm on March 2, 2014.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Dish Network Coupon code and $50 OFF first month bill

Get $50 off plus free iPad 2 and free 3 months HBO

DISH NETWORK COUPON GIFT CERTIFICATE #

VCD0009973805

Note: These dish network coupon codes are one time use only, so if this doesn't work use the other listed below: 1. Sign up by calling Dish Network at (888) 920-4438 or visit www.dish.com/refer to order DISH. Expires on 12/31/2014.

2. Enter any of the below Gift certificates in www.dish.com/refer

DISH NETWORK COUPON GIFT CERTIFICATE #

VCD0009973813

Note: These dish network coupon codes are one time use only, so if this doesn't work use the other listed below: 1. Sign up by calling Dish Network at (888) 920-4438 or visit www.dish.com/refer to order DISH. Expires on 12/31/2014.

2. Enter any of the below Gift certificates in www.dish.com/refer

DISH NETWORK COUPON GIFT CERTIFICATE #

VCD0010220594

Note: These dish network coupon codes are one time use only, so if this doesn't work use the other listed below: 1. Sign up by calling Dish Network at (888) 920-4438 or visit www.dish.com/refer to order DISH. Expires on 12/31/2014.

2. Enter any of the below Gift certificates in www.dish.com/refer

DISH NETWORK COUPON GIFT CERTIFICATE #

VCD0009973821

Note: These dish network coupon codes are one time use only, so if this doesn't work use the other listed below: 1. Sign up by calling Dish Network at (888) 920-4438 or visit www.dish.com/refer to order DISH. Expires on 12/31/2014.

2. Enter any of the below Gift certificates in www.dish.com/refer

DISH NETWORK COUPON GIFT CERTIFICATE #

VCD0009973846

Note: These dish network coupon codes are one time use only, so if this doesn't work use the other listed below: 1. Sign up by calling Dish Network at (888) 920-4438 or visit www.dish.com/refer to order DISH. Expires on 12/31/2014.

2. Enter any of the below Gift certificates in www.dish.com/refer

DISH NETWORK COUPON GIFT CERTIFICATE #

VCD0010048147

Note: These dish network coupon codes are one time use only, so if this doesn't work use the other listed below: 1. Sign up by calling Dish Network at (888) 920-4438 or visit www.dish.com/refer to order DISH. Expires on 12/31/2014.

2. Enter any of the below Gift certificates in www.dish.com/refer

(Posted at 7:23 pm on February 27, 2014.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Parts Geek Review

4 Stars Tail light

Just got my son a Honda and tail light is broken - called all stores around my area an the price is double!!!

I have never ordered from this site, so I can not make any comments on delivery or any other topics, but I can say that the new part I am getting is more than 1/2 and that makes me really happy.

(Posted at 1:16 pm on February 24, 2014.)

  Parts Geek Coupons   Parts Geek Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars $50 INSTANT CREDIT + FREE IPAD MINI! ONLINE, BY CHAT OR BY PHONE!

$50 INSTANT CREDIT + FREE IPAD MINI! ONLINE, BY CHAT OR BY PHONE!

NEW VALID CODES -

VCD0010198717

VCD0010198725

VCD0010198699

VCD0010198709

VCD0010198732

FCF017607265

DRA136051971

DRA136051988

FCF021576557

FCF018839264

(Posted at 12:50 pm on February 24, 2014.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Comfort Inn Review

5 Stars the service, cleanliness, and COMFORT

COMFORT INN WAS AN INCREDIBLE HOTEL ME AND MY FAMILY DECIDED TO STAY AT. IT DIDN'T FEEL LIKE A HOTEL ROOM WHEN WE FIRST WALKED IN OUR ROOM, IT WAS SO WARM AND COMFORTING.. IT ALMOST FELT LIKE HOME. the service was great and we really would love to start staying there every year. Thank you!!

(Posted at 10:06 pm on February 21, 2014.)

  Comfort Inn Coupons   Comfort Inn Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Latest Dish Promotions

$50 Credit, Free Installation, Free Premium Channels (HBO, Cinemax, Showtime, Starz, [email protected]) for 3 months, Free iPad mini with Free Hopper Upgrade, Free HD for 24 months.

Call 888-920-4438 or visit dish.com/refer to order DISH.

Provide your unique referral code at the time of order.

Codes:

VCD0010142774

VCD0008777282

(Posted at 3:28 am on February 16, 2014.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Mrs. Prindable's Review

4 Stars Best apple ever!

Love love LOVE THEM! We can't get enough!

(Posted at 12:20 am on February 15, 2014.)

  Mrs. Prindable's Coupons   Mrs. Prindable's Reviews


Sheraton Hotel Review

5 Stars Sweet

Best service n room ever!!

(Posted at 3:12 am on February 14, 2014.)

  Sheraton Hotel Coupons   Sheraton Hotel Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars $50.00 off first bill

New DISH Network Customers: Please feel free to use one of our Refer a Friend numbers below to receive a $50 CREDIT on your FIRST BILL + these Special Offers: HBO, Cinemax, Showtime, Starz & Blockbuster @Home FREE for 3 Months ($165 value), Free HOPPER $50.00 off first bill. Whole-Home HD DVR Upgrade ($199 value), HD FREE for Life ($120/yr value) & FREE Professional Installation! *Currently, there is also a Free iPad2 with Hopper offer - call DISH for details! ;)

Simply call 1-888-708-0146 or submit your order online thru dish.com/refer

VCD0010105822

VCD0010100372

VCD0010094058

VCD0010087894

VCD0010079226

VCD0010079218

(Posted at 4:32 pm on February 10, 2014.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Tire Rack Review

5 Stars Best place to buy tires

good prices, fast shipping, great costumer service.

I am an ASE Master Certified technician and this is the only place I buy tires.

(Posted at 10:31 am on February 10, 2014.)

  Tire Rack Coupons   Tire Rack Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars $50 Credit Plus All Current Dish Promotions

$50 Credit, Free Installation, Free Premium Channels (HBO, Cinemax, Showtime, Starz, [email protected]) for 3 months, Free iPad mini with Free Hopper Upgrade, Free HD for 24 months.

VCD0010099449

ADG788026178

VCD0010099516

(Posted at 10:52 pm on February 7, 2014.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


1040 eFile Tax Returns Review

5 Stars Easy to understand

eFile tax return was very easy to follow and highlighted any areathat needed corrections. Thanks for making my tax return easy to do.

(Posted at 1:30 am on February 7, 2014.)

  1040 eFile Tax Returns Coupons   1040 eFile Tax Returns Reviews


Christian Mingle Review

2 Stars Not happy

Not as advertised. Free. The only thing free is setting up your profile.

Subscription fees are high.

(Posted at 6:23 pm on February 3, 2014.)

  Christian Mingle Coupons   Christian Mingle Reviews


Hotelopia Review

5 Stars Wonderfull!

I like this service very much! And recomed it to all my friends!

(Posted at 7:29 am on February 3, 2014.)

  Hotelopia Coupons   Hotelopia Reviews


More Store Reviews

Use Best Online Coupons to find discount coupon deals, promotion codes, clearance sales, and special offers so you can save when you shop. Use customer ratings to find where you should be shopping.

Categories