Menu

Merchant Reviews Page 5

Merchant Reviews

Read real customer reviews from BestOnlineCoupons.com users for the best online stores, travel sites and Internet services. Use other peoples anecdotes and experiences to find the best places to shop online or use for discount travel services.

You can also submit your own ratings of stores or services you have used before. Simply use our search box to find the page associated with the merchant you want to rate, and on that page you will find a link to add your own unbiased review.

Christian Mingle Review

4 Stars Nice site

It's gaining popularity. I see more people are joining. Hopefully I will meet someone soon :)

(Posted at 9:05 pm on April 11, 2015.)

  Christian Mingle Coupons   Christian Mingle Reviews


Westin Hotel Review

5 Stars The Best Weekend Ever!

I stayed at the Westin Hotel in Los Angeles a few weeks ago for a college reunion and had the time of my life! I was close to the airport and all of the freeways that connected me to any where I wanted to go. I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends.

(Posted at 11:16 am on April 8, 2015.)

  Westin Hotel Coupons   Westin Hotel Reviews


Travelodge Review

4 Stars nice location

What a great location. Right on the strip. Close to everything. Breakfast included too! The most affordable hotel on the strip. Just what I needed.

(Posted at 8:12 am on March 5, 2015.)

  Travelodge Coupons   Travelodge Reviews


Clarion Hotel Review

4 Stars Nice stay

I've stayed at the Clarion hotel in San Angelo, Tx twice recently and have enjoyed it both times. I was surprised to find sleep number beds in the first room and got a great nights sleep. The newly upgraded outside area is also a very nice addition. When going to San Angelo, the Clarion is where I stay.

(Posted at 11:12 am on February 28, 2015.)

  Clarion Hotel Coupons   Clarion Hotel Reviews


Advance Auto Parts Review

5 Stars Fast, friendly,

Went.above and.beyond to meet my needs after a death in my family

(Posted at 9:19 am on February 28, 2015.)

  Advance Auto Parts Coupons   Advance Auto Parts Reviews


1040 eFile Tax Returns Review

4 Stars Loved it!

Simple, and very user friendly.No BS, just did as I wanted!

(Posted at 9:14 am on February 27, 2015.)

  1040 eFile Tax Returns Coupons   1040 eFile Tax Returns Reviews


The Hotel Las Vegas Review

4 Stars Rustic Lux

The facility is absolutely amazingly quite a bit off strip while I was there we saw very few people. I was like being in our very own oasis where else in the world can you top that! The view from the ground floor up is stunning and makes you feel free to rule the world or at least our room from the strip ha ha The Hotel is a well kept property and well priced for the amount of luxury you receive during your stay. My favorite part is the design decor its a mix between cozy rustic 14th century masonry and modern shabby chic a def winner in my book! Will stay again next year!!

(Posted at 10:19 am on February 23, 2015.)

  The Hotel Las Vegas Coupons   The Hotel Las Vegas Reviews


Cricket Wireless Review

5 Stars Cheap Phone

I like the fone is free I hate contracts to.

(Posted at 10:04 am on February 23, 2015.)

  Cricket Wireless Coupons   Cricket Wireless Reviews


Zoosk Review

3 Stars Reality

Alot people to seek don't know if it helps. Bottom line the only way to find out if you actually connect with someone is to meet. ZOOSK is a good starting point to know someone.

(Posted at 10:57 am on February 22, 2015.)

  Zoosk Coupons   Zoosk Reviews


Chadwicks Review

4 Stars shipping charges

shipping charges very high.

(Posted at 3:47 pm on February 15, 2015.)

  Chadwicks Coupons   Chadwicks Reviews


Zoosk Review

3 Stars gay

Gay

(Posted at 3:29 pm on February 2, 2015.)

  Zoosk Coupons   Zoosk Reviews


Dicks Sporting Goods Review

5 Stars Awesome!

They have an awesome selection of footwear and I received great service from the staff!

(Posted at 7:01 pm on January 18, 2015.)

  Dicks Sporting Goods Coupons   Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews


Orbitz Review

4 Stars Nice app best prices

I have used a lot of apps and this is the best deal

(Posted at 8:55 pm on January 9, 2015.)

  Orbitz Coupons   Orbitz Reviews


Catalog Favorites Review

4 Stars like the catalog

If I only have time to look thru one catalog this the one I go to... gives a good overview and van usually find a gift idea.

(Posted at 2:04 pm on January 3, 2015.)

  Catalog Favorites Coupons   Catalog Favorites Reviews


Dansko Review

5 Stars sonja clogs

It's the only shoe I wear!

(Posted at 12:24 pm on December 30, 2014.)

  Dansko Coupons   Dansko Reviews


Time Warner Cable Review

5 Stars 1214hbo141rhap

no comment

(Posted at 2:40 am on December 29, 2014.)

  Time Warner Cable Coupons   Time Warner Cable Reviews


Fairfield Inn Review

5 Stars Our recent stay

Staff was friendly and hotel was extremely clean. Will stay here again as well as recommend this hotel to other friends.

(Posted at 10:03 pm on December 28, 2014.)

  Fairfield Inn Coupons   Fairfield Inn Reviews


Hyatt Hotels Review

5 Stars nice hotel

a very nice family hotel

(Posted at 2:35 am on December 27, 2014.)

  Hyatt Hotels Coupons   Hyatt Hotels Reviews


Priceline Review

5 Stars Priceline Review

Dear Team,

Three years ago, I fristly used this system to book hotel in US and I fell this system is very useful for me to save money, that time i bid ten hotels from this system. Next year i will go to Canada for my holiday, i want to receive any coupon about booking hotel& renting car, many thanks.

Best Regards,

Shuang Yan

(Posted at 11:27 pm on December 22, 2014.)

  Priceline Coupons   Priceline Reviews


Macys Review

5 Stars Thanks

Az-Security Team

(Posted at 5:55 pm on December 20, 2014.)

  Macys Coupons   Macys Reviews


Verizon Wireless Review

5 Stars five stars

I have never talking to my friends on my phone. There's no trouble. Thank you

(Posted at 12:31 am on December 20, 2014.)

  Verizon Wireless Coupons   Verizon Wireless Reviews


Comfort Inn Review

4 Stars Friendly service

Great deal!! And outstanding service rooms are very clean and comfortable beds

(Posted at 3:05 pm on December 18, 2014.)

  Comfort Inn Coupons   Comfort Inn Reviews


Dicks Sporting Goods Review

5 Stars Review of online purchasing

It was very easy to shop from my iPad.

(Posted at 11:29 am on December 12, 2014.)

  Dicks Sporting Goods Coupons   Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews


Diapers.com Review

5 Stars Coupon code

U can get 25% off your first order! Use code "maye3144" enjoy!!

(Posted at 12:23 am on November 30, 2014.)

  Diapers.com Coupons   Diapers.com Reviews


Guess Factory Store Review

5 Stars Great Customer Service

We had help from a nice guy whom had a great

sence of style and was very helpful.

He made suggestions for my daughter with shoes and the colour of dress and style as jeans. My daughter was very happy with everything she bought and so was I because everything was on Sale. Overall a great experience. The factory Store had sports wear pants which were not available at Devonshire Mall and that made my daughter very happy that she had a pair. Will come again.

(Posted at 4:50 pm on November 21, 2014.)

  Guess Factory Store Coupons   Guess Factory Store Reviews


More Store Reviews

Use Best Online Coupons to find discount coupon deals, promotion codes, clearance sales, and special offers so you can save when you shop. Use customer ratings to find where you should be shopping.

Categories