Menu

Merchant Reviews Page 14

Merchant Reviews

Read real customer reviews from BestOnlineCoupons.com users for the best online stores, travel sites and Internet services. Use other peoples anecdotes and experiences to find the best places to shop online or use for discount travel services.

You can also submit your own ratings of stores or services you have used before. Simply use our search box to find the page associated with the merchant you want to rate, and on that page you will find a link to add your own unbiased review.

Expedia Review

3 Stars No shortfall

The Expedia site is by far the raiser to use. The hotels that I have booked thru Expedia have exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend its use.

(Posted at 10:40 pm on August 10, 2013.)

  Expedia Coupons   Expedia Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Up To $100 Off Your First Bill!!!!

Get $100 off your first bill! Use code:

DRA127061364

DRD991314755

ADG160751081

HOP016494773

DRD990354584

(Posted at 3:30 pm on August 6, 2013.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars $50 credit on your 1st bill

New DISH Network Customers: Please feel free to use one of our Refer a Friend numbers below to receive a $50 CREDIT on your FIRST BILL + these Special Offers: HBO, Cinemax, Showtime, Starz & Blockbuster @Home FREE for 3 Months ($165 value), Free HOPPER Whole-Home HD DVR Upgrade ($199 value), HD FREE for Life ($120/yr value) & FREE Professional Installation! *Currently, there is also a Free iPad2 with Hopper offer - call DISH for details!

Code expire on 12/31/2013

ADG061622903

DRD859210573

DRD858897649

HOP028958452

DRA128096192

DRA128096202

(Posted at 2:07 pm on August 6, 2013.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Babies R Us Review

4 Stars Coupons

Love babies r us coupons

(Posted at 10:31 am on August 6, 2013.)

  Babies R Us Coupons   Babies R Us Reviews


Best Buy Review

4 Stars tomtom50m

like my gps works welland update fast

(Posted at 11:56 am on August 4, 2013.)

  Best Buy Coupons   Best Buy Reviews


Abebooks Review

5 Stars finding test books

If the ISBN number is used it is very easy. Text pop right up and the selection is great with descriptions that detail use and whether CDs or other assits are included.

(Posted at 6:25 pm on August 2, 2013.)

  Abebooks Coupons   Abebooks Reviews


Zappos Review

5 Stars Thanks!

Enjoy finding the best deals ever

(Posted at 3:03 pm on August 2, 2013.)

  Zappos Coupons   Zappos Reviews


Country Inns and Suites Review

4 Stars Very Clean and Comfortable

The times I stay there, was very pleasant. Very, clean, food was good and the front desk people were also very freindly

(Posted at 4:31 pm on July 31, 2013.)

  Country Inns and Suites Coupons   Country Inns and Suites Reviews


Catalog Favorites Review

5 Stars Great catalog

So many awesome & unusual items to choose from. Great gift ideas, items you can't find anywhere else.

(Posted at 6:33 pm on July 30, 2013.)

  Catalog Favorites Coupons   Catalog Favorites Reviews


Best Buy Review

4 Stars SATISFIED CUSTOMER

Went to Best Buy to buy laptop computer and not only did I find good deal I also get good support from the sales person. Good job!

(Posted at 6:29 pm on July 29, 2013.)

  Best Buy Coupons   Best Buy Reviews


Furniture.com Review

5 Stars speedy delivery

I like them because of their speedy delivery.

(Posted at 8:33 am on July 29, 2013.)

  Furniture.com Coupons   Furniture.com Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars We absolutely love DISH Network and you will too!!!

New DISH Network Customers: Please feel free to use one of our Refer a Friend numbers below to receive a $50 CREDIT on your FIRST BILL + these Special Offers: HBO, Cinemax, Showtime, Starz & Blockbuster @Home FREE for 3 Months ($165 value), Free HOPPER Whole-Home HD DVR Upgrade ($199 value), HD FREE for Life ($120/yr value) & FREE Professional Installation! *Currently, there is also a Free iPad2 with Hopper offer - call DISH for details! ;)

Simply call 1-888-708-0146 or submit your order online thru dish.com/refer

Refer a Friend numbers valid as of 7/28/2013:

DRA129966445

DRA129966437

HOP045340916

ADG185187632

(Posted at 11:04 pm on July 28, 2013.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Seventh Avenue Catalog Review

4 Stars Unique Items

Whether I purchase clothing or home decor, I haven't been disappointed. The merchandise is good quality at a reasonable price.

(Posted at 9:44 am on July 28, 2013.)

  Seventh Avenue Catalog Coupons   Seventh Avenue Catalog Reviews


Charles Tyrwhitt Review

5 Stars gREAT QUALITY

gREAT QUALITY

(Posted at 4:24 pm on July 26, 2013.)

  Charles Tyrwhitt Coupons   Charles Tyrwhitt Reviews


Dicks Sporting Goods Review

5 Stars Great staff

Hi,

I went into Dick's Sporting Goods looking for a few baseball items. "Ty" who helped me, was very informative & knowledgeable about the products.

Thanks for a great shopping experience

Mike

Petaluma

(Posted at 12:52 pm on July 25, 2013.)

  Dicks Sporting Goods Coupons   Dicks Sporting Goods Reviews


Zappos Review

5 Stars Great place to purchase any type of Foot Ware.

I have brought from Zappo's before and always a prefect fit. I am getting ready to purchase again and am very comfortable doing so.

Sincerely,

(Posted at 2:06 pm on July 23, 2013.)

  Zappos Coupons   Zappos Reviews


Dish Network Review

1 Stars Not very pleased

They constantly show commercials making fun of Direct TV for upping the price after 12 months. Well Dish does the same thing. We paid 49.99 plus taxes at $63.99/month for 1 year, after 12 months we are now paying $101.00/mo for 250 channels. This isn't even their highest channel list. Think twice before joining either of these companies.

(Posted at 7:48 pm on July 22, 2013.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


Foot Locker Review

4 Stars nice

I bought 3 pairs of shoes and salesman is very kind.

(Posted at 10:56 am on July 19, 2013.)

  Foot Locker Coupons   Foot Locker Reviews


American Eagle Review

5 Stars i like your boyfriend jeans

the jeans has a nice fit

(Posted at 3:06 pm on July 18, 2013.)

  American Eagle Coupons   American Eagle Reviews


Christian Mingle Review

5 Stars like the site but it gotta be free

Really thought it was free, its just like the rest of these dating site. I know it cost alot to run these sites but still the prices are so high.

(Posted at 12:36 pm on July 17, 2013.)

  Christian Mingle Coupons   Christian Mingle Reviews


Parts Geek Review

5 Stars great guys

order parts from these guys all the time. parts always ship quickly and are at a GREAT price compared to others!

(Posted at 12:05 pm on July 14, 2013.)

  Parts Geek Coupons   Parts Geek Reviews


Diapers.com Review

5 Stars DIAPERS.COM 20% OFF COUPON CODE: GOODSAVE

Just use coupon code: GOODSAVE to save 20% off your entire first order across any & all of their sites. Free 2 day shipping if total is $35 before coupon is applied! You can use it one time on each and every site. These included: Vine.com, Soap.com, Diapers.com, Yoyo.com, Afterschool.com, Bookworm.com, Casa.com, & Wag.com. Savings is up to $20 per site for a combined possible savings of $160!!

(Posted at 12:40 am on July 14, 2013.)

  Diapers.com Coupons   Diapers.com Reviews


Mexicana Airlines Review

4 Stars Good

Mexicana is an ideal airline and many times provides the meal without extra purchase

(Posted at 9:50 pm on July 9, 2013.)

  Mexicana Airlines Coupons   Mexicana Airlines Reviews


Beau Rivage Hotel Review

4 Stars LOVELY TIME

GREAT SERVICE AND ATMOSPHERE

(Posted at 11:25 am on July 8, 2013.)

  Beau Rivage Hotel Coupons   Beau Rivage Hotel Reviews


Dish Network Review

5 Stars Dish is the Best!

Up to $100 off your first Dish Bill!!! Use code(s)

HOP040667392

ADG160751081

HOP016494773

DRA127061364

(Posted at 2:06 pm on July 5, 2013.)

  Dish Network Coupons   Dish Network Reviews


More Store Reviews

Use Best Online Coupons to find discount coupon deals, promotion codes, clearance sales, and special offers so you can save when you shop. Use customer ratings to find where you should be shopping.

Categories